Ratings based on 3,575 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bali

Nice close to shopping area & dine

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It was fast check in & out. The staff was quite friendly & helpfull. The room is quite big & you can open yout luggage in the room, enough space. You can take anything from the fridge, thats the good experience. My wife love it because it close to shopping area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Singapore

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Position
Cons: A bit dark. Could do with better lighting( or perhaps my eyes are getting old)
Location: Central for all areas
Good location. Near to MRT and Shopping Malls. Excellent base to explore Singapore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Would be nice to have some amenities like plates, cutleries in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good hotel in the city center

Posted Oct 24, 2017
They have friendly staff , very helpful , always smiling , because in the city center it's easier for me go around , I don't really want spend too much time on the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all shopping and travel needs

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Spend 10 days with close to all amenities. Food court close by with only 2 blocks at Shaw Centre. Shopping only metres away. Staff are very friendly and vigilant at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
A fabulous hotel and will certainly come back to stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I have already completed this survey. To repeat myself, the was a disappointment no arm chairs, the view was a concrete pad. I feel that Expedia need to revisit the hotels they recommend as the photos bely the reality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good hotel close to many sights and amenities

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Nice clean and tidy hotel. Comfy rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Was allowed to check in early which was great after a long flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The facilities in the room are good. I like the coffee and free minibar and good location in Orchard road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel very convenient and luxurious

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location and luxury. Rooms very large and comfortable.
Cons: Discounted breakfasts would have been nice or even discounts for meals in general.
Location: Shopping, mrt and eating places very convenient.
Great hotel in good location. Food courts, shopping and MRT nearby was fantastic. The offer of free minibar was excellent and just made the stay extra enjoyable. Cinema almost next door and grab a quick movie as well which was nice.