Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms - poor experience

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Room was nice and comfortable. Booked a non-smoking king size room only to be told none were available despite booking it; had two single beds instead. Room itself was good although a little dark; location convenient and next to the MRT. Requested towels as they weren't replaced; phoned twice to be told they were on the way late at night; stayed up to gone 1am before giving up. At checkout was told there was a charge for using the internet which we had not accessed so had to have it removed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Lou, Thank you for the review. We apologise for the shortfall and regret to learn that your stay was not up to your expectations. We wish to assure you that what you experienced is not typical of the warm Sheraton hospitality that we endeavour to deliver to our guests. Rest assured that we have taken note of your feedback and we will certainly highlight these to the respective departments for review and improvements. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us and hope that you will allow us the opportunity to extend a more deserving experience to you in the future. Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Our Sheraton SG Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very pleased with our stay. Pleasant conversations with some staff and people from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Adrian, Thank you for the kind review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
4 out of 5
by Swee Cheng

Ok stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Generally ok. Not restaurant discount for hotel stayers. There are nearby food center but can be quite a walk and not sheltered. Bus if you don't drive or take taxi. Not really child friendly. Air-con is quite good, accurate controls. Wifi only for SPG members.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Swee Cheng, Thank you for your review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We regret to hear of the shortfall pertaining to your stay, this is certainly not the experience that we endeavour to deliver to our guests and we would like to sincerely apologise for it. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us and hope to see you soon. Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by Jack

Very Consistently Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The Sheraton Towers is always a nice place to stay. I have stayed there at least 50 times in the past 10 years for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Jack, Thank you for your loyal patronage and kind recommendation of Sheraton Towers Singapore. It was our pleasure to have you back and we look forward to extending the warm Sheraton hospitality to you again! Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul, turkey

Good location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I was in singapure for business. The executive lounge was smaller than I have anticipated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear burak Thank you for the review. We hope you had an enjoyable experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice and comfortable hotel. It may not be at the heart of Orchard, but still a walkable distance from newton mrt, or fareast plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy Thank you for your kind review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay experience. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear customer, Thank you for your kind review of Sheraton Towers Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - Sebastian was great!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Lovely hotel. Well worth a visit! I loved it although not right in the heart of the tourist area but 90 seconds from the MRT which is the fastest route around town. Also nearby is newton food centre which was great fun! Singapore in general is expensive so the food and drinks prices were in line with the city. The best thing about our stay was Sebastian the hotel greeter - what a lovely lovely man!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Director of Rooms , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that you liked the service of our associate, Sebastian. Rest assured that we will pass on your kind words to him. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Victoria Ngian Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem they did not have free wireless internet for there rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again to stay with Sheraton Towers Singapore!
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great! More than what we expected. Staff was friendly and very helpful. It was walking distance to the malls and restaurants. Nice area.