Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Service

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This is by far the best hotel experience i have ever had. The level of service was extremely professional and very friendly. i will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great hotel and friendly and courteous staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Had a very good stay at the Quincy. Great location and excellent service. Hotel staff very responsive to your request and if any issues with room it gets attended promptly. Numerous complimentary items like mobile device and cocktails and drinks etc are very handy. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth.W.A

Outstanding hotel in the centre of Singapore

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The location, the rooms were clean and well sized, the food was always fresh but the amazing attentive staff are what made our trip.
Cons: Not much
Location: Situated amongst beautiful trees and palms, its a quick 10 min walk to ION station in the heart of Singapore
We were recommended this hotel by friends to celebrate our 25th anniversary. From the moment we checked in, we felt the difference from the usual service in large hotels. This boutique hotel offered a personal approach, attention to our needs without being intrusive and hotel staff helped in every way to ensure our holiday was memorable. The two pieces of complimentary laundry daily, along with the food and drinks offered were well received. A pretty street off Orchard road ensured a tranquil short walk home after fun days out shopping and sightseeing. We definitely will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Friendly staff, lovely and fresh breakfast, clean and comfort room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice. Highly recommended!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
My friend recommended Quincy to us. We enjoyed very much our stay (3 nights) here. The staff members were all excellent and helpful. The hotel provided complimentary breakfast, all day snack/ dessert , mini bar, happy hours (like dinner), and laundry. The foods were delicious. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

Great and convenient hotel with great service!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great service & friendly staff always there to help. Room was comfy with great amenities, free mini bar with refreshments. Gym is basic but filled the need for a treadmill run and infinity pool was great to relax. Pool deck on the 12th floor with water and coffee was also great unwind after a day of work.Only suggestion for the hotel would be to have few pairs of swimming goggles for clients to borrow to do laps. other than that, thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by Paerin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joe Wei

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really awesome birthday staycation at this hotel. Parking is complimentary and location is 5 mins walk to Paragon shopping centre. 24h gym and swimming pool is really fun too!! Room is clean and it has a subtle night light for those who need it. Bathroom is clean and TV is viewable from bath tub. Buffet breakfast is average, the selection is minimal and I would advice against taking it. However, it provides light refreshments till evening and evening cocktail at no cost! Did I mention that the mini-bar in the room is free of charge as well? There's drinks and snacks, and complimentary laundry service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aust.

Great Hotel with great facilities.

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: The wonderful staff and all the extras that were included in the price.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: Hotel is centrally located and were able to walk to most places ie Botanical Gardens, Emerald Hill, Chinatown, Little India and Gardens by the Bay.
This Hotel was fantastic. Had a great location and the facilities offered were amazing. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Being a relatively small hotel you got to know the staff and they would go out of there way to help and assist you . Would stay here again and highly recommend to others.a
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Boutique Hotel with lots of extras!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Many things listed above
Cons: They also provided a phone with internet. It was a bit laggy and didn't have tethering which was a let down.
Location: Orchard shopping!
Seriously this hotel is a great hotel! Wifi was fast! Room was clean and new Free minibar thank you! Free cocktails between certain times (didn't try) 24hr Gym and Pool! And 2 free items of clothing for laundry per day! Super useful because of the humidity Staff were friendly and were of great help when we needed help. They also provided a phone with internet. It was a bit laggy and didn't have tethering which was a let down. The only letdown is the location isn't close to a MRT (about 600m which isn't too bad). If you are Grabbing your way around Singapore this is a great hotel to stay in.