Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Service

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This is by far the best hotel experience i have ever had. The level of service was extremely professional and very friendly. i will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great hotel and friendly and courteous staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Had a very good stay at the Quincy. Great location and excellent service. Hotel staff very responsive to your request and if any issues with room it gets attended promptly. Numerous complimentary items like mobile device and cocktails and drinks etc are very handy. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth.W.A

Outstanding hotel in the centre of Singapore

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The location, the rooms were clean and well sized, the food was always fresh but the amazing attentive staff are what made our trip.
Cons: Not much
Location: Situated amongst beautiful trees and palms, its a quick 10 min walk to ION station in the heart of Singapore
We were recommended this hotel by friends to celebrate our 25th anniversary. From the moment we checked in, we felt the difference from the usual service in large hotels. This boutique hotel offered a personal approach, attention to our needs without being intrusive and hotel staff helped in every way to ensure our holiday was memorable. The two pieces of complimentary laundry daily, along with the food and drinks offered were well received. A pretty street off Orchard road ensured a tranquil short walk home after fun days out shopping and sightseeing. We definitely will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Friendly staff, lovely and fresh breakfast, clean and comfort room.
5 out of 5
by Liying

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic service, rooms are well equipped. Enjoyed the gym and the pool very much. Love the idea of the free tea time snacks. Counter staff was fabulous and fantastic- they gave me cards for my engagement and birthday. Stone throw away from orchard as well- very convenient. Good pillow selection as well. Will definitely return when planning a staycation in Orchard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice. Highly recommended!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
My friend recommended Quincy to us. We enjoyed very much our stay (3 nights) here. The staff members were all excellent and helpful. The hotel provided complimentary breakfast, all day snack/ dessert , mini bar, happy hours (like dinner), and laundry. The foods were delicious. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, Great service. Even offer us to use their shower facilities after we went back to pick up luggage at 7pm. You know the Singapore weather. Can't ask for more. We're extremely happy n will stay with them next visit.
5 out of 5
by Grant

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

Great and convenient hotel with great service!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great service & friendly staff always there to help. Room was comfy with great amenities, free mini bar with refreshments. Gym is basic but filled the need for a treadmill run and infinity pool was great to relax. Pool deck on the 12th floor with water and coffee was also great unwind after a day of work.Only suggestion for the hotel would be to have few pairs of swimming goggles for clients to borrow to do laps. other than that, thumbs up!