Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little high price but accepted in general

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area, and the staff was so nice. very small TV but it is ok for the room size, I like existence of a good desk for PC and work in the room. both rooms I had have no kettle heater and one of them has no fridge too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
ACHAT Comfort Hotel Messe Chemnitz provided excellent value. It offered 24 hour service, easy autobahn access, and the price was right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley, CA

Simple Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was inexpensive, but friendly. The room was fine, but the TV was small and did not get any English channels. There is no bathtub. Soap is the liquid body and shampoo all in one, so bring your own toiletries. I ate in the restaurant twice and the waiter was very nice. He spent time showing me maps and how to get places. He insisted that I have Apple Liqueur night cap. The neighborhood is industrial and has no restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ansbach, Germany

Nothing outstanding

Posted Oct 22, 2009
Unfortunately the hotel restaurant was closed (the only day in the week that it is closed.) It was not a bad hotel, just not exciting or memorable. Maybe if we had been there during the day or tried the restaurant, I might have more information to add to this review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar

gemoedelijk vriendelijk maar beetje saai

Posted Jun 20, 2008 on Hotels
Typisch zakenhotel, restaurant goed maar weinig keus en in weekend gesloten wat gezien de ligging, midden op industrieterrein als lastig werd ervaren. Uitstekend doorgangshotel maar als vakantiehotel absoluut af te raden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Der Aufenthalt in einem Zimmer zur Straßenseite ist nicht zu empfehlen. Die Geräuschkulisse ist nachts erheblich und lässt einen nur bei geschlossenen Fenstern schlafen. Frühstück ist quantitativ so lala, Käse- und Aufschnitt wird erst nachgelegt, wenn fast alles weg ist, Kaffee war nicht heiß und die Milchkännchen waren noch vom Vortag (mit einem Rand) Auf jeden Fall für 13,00 nicht angemessen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel zu gutem Preis

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Gute Anbindung an die Autobahn und zur Messe, Innenstadt ist etwas weiter entfernt.
Nette Rezeption, Zimmer waren an sich ausreichend groß, nur das "Bad" war etwas unpraktisch eingerichtet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Doskonały tani hotel w trasie na jedną noc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Ebookers
In Autobahnnähe, gut erreichbar. Parkplätze sind genügend vorhanden. Die Gegend ist ein Industriegebiet , mit dem Auto ist man schnell im Zentrum. Zum übernachten ok !
4 out of 5
by P. Burger from Luzern, Schweiz

Auf der Durchreise nach Warschau

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Für 1 Nacht ganz in Ordnung. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis