Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Good modern hotel in Zwickau

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms (not executive rooms), location, staff, layout.
Cons: Bed was too hard in the executive room.
Location: Located in the old part of Zwickau. Near the Marienkirche (fascinating!), and some other older buildings. Near the tram. Good area to stay in.
Nice hotel. We stayed on two different occasions on our trip. The first room was really nice, with a carpet and nice red and green decor, with a view.. The second time we were upgraded to an Executive room, which we didn't think was quite as nice because there was no carpet on the floor, the color tone was gray, and the overly modern lighting didn't really suit us. Also, most important, the bed was way too hard! So, go for the regular rooms.
5 out of 5
by Thorsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage, mitten in der Innenstadt

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Wir haben den Weihnachtsmarkt besucht. Das HolidayInn bietet sich dafür an. Auto steht in der (öffentlichen) Tiefgarage relativ geschützt und man hat den Markt direkt vor der Tür.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mirko from Sassnitz/Rügen

Kurzum - perfekt!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in Allem ein super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!!! Tolles, großes Zimmer. Kostenlos W-LAN, selbst kostenlos Parken direkt vor der Tür!!! Für 13€ ein grandioses Frühstück, nettes Personal - was will man mehr...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, bad internet connection.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bad internet connection. Otherwhise very good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The only minus is the city hall´s belltower what plays bells every hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein richtig schöner Hotelaufenthalt

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück, der Checkin und das Hotel so wie die Zentrale Lage
Cons: Die Eingangstür könnte durch Schiebetüren ersetzt werden, so wie Kaffeeautomat in Frühstückbereich
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt in der Mitte von Zwickau
Sehr nette Hotelpersonal, gutes Frühstück und wer im Dezember kommt kann gleich auf den Weihnachtsmarkt
5 out of 5
by Cédric

Superbe hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Belle chambre et propre Restaurant et petit déjeuner délicieux