Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Manfred from Kronwieden

Super Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Essen, saubere Zimmer. Wir waren mit dem Motorrad dort. Super Lage für Ausflüge in die Tschechei, Erzgebirge und zur Bastei. Ich habe schon in vielen Hotels übernachtet, dies war eines der Besten!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Ralf Langer, Hotel Management
Besten Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dejligt ophold

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold i fantastiske omgivelser
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ralf Langer, Hotel Management
Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Kompliment!
5 out of 5
by Maria

Slottsupplevelse till rimligt pris!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge nära storstaden Chemnitz, hotell-delen är belägen i huslängan runt slottet. Underbar plats för en morgon eller kvällspromenad efter en lång dag i bil. På sommaren halls tydligen konserter på borggården, vilket troligen kan ge en annan upplevelse. Små hantverksbutiker på området. Mycket trevlig restaurang, samt liten pub-del. Golf på området. Mycket bra prisnivå för kvalitén på vistelsen, jag hade dock tur och fick ett helt nyrenoverat rum, de höll på med fler, så uppdateras säkert succesivt. Mycket bra och trevlig frukost i källarvalv. Mer än bara en övernattning, en upplevelse!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ralf Langer, Hotel Management
Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung!
4 out of 5
by Jennie from Sverige

Mysig inramning

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med fint läge
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Gammal säng med plastinklädda underlakan. I övrigt ett bra hotell.
5 out of 5
by Carola

Hyvä historiallinen paikka.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä historiallinen paikka.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ontario, Canada

Travelling Close To Chemnitz

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Excellent accomodations and, of course, excellent food!
Cons: Somehow ,make this place come closer to Canada :)
Location: Situated in a lovely area outside the city, the environs are peaceful and great for walking and relaxing. A trout filled stream is adjacent to them.
Visiting my wife's family in Germany. Were so impressed with this Hotel that we ended up cancelling our other reservation and stayed here longer.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Btisbane

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place and location.
4 out of 5
by Ruud

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I received a free upgrade which made the stay even better. Very characteristic hotel, very nicely renovated.