Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great traveling hotel. Good, clean rooms with comfortable bed. Good and varied breakfast. Tired fit-out. Really fine for overnight stay whilst travelling or on business.
5 out of 5
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Good value

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good value hotel. Clean and comfortable with good breakfast. Right next door to a large supermarket that opened at 7.00am and closed at 10pm. Only problem hotel is out of the main town centre. Easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aldershot, Hampshire, UK

Decent single night stop off

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff attitude, they really were willing to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
Cons: Room condition, things do need to be updated. That said, it was far from terrible, and I still got a decent night's sleep.
Location: This is off a motorway in central Sweden. Good for shops and a stop off on a long journey.
When we arrived, we had to wait a little while, but for very good reason. The lady checking in in front of us was blind, and staff made certain she had all the information she needed about food, and was escorted to a table to enjoy her meal. This turned out to be typical of the service at the hotel; nothing was too much trouble, and staff were always happy to help and always had a smile. The room itself was quite old, with signs of being patched up. It really could do with a bit of renovation. The bed was showing signs of wear, too, a little lumpy in places. That said, work is going on at the hotel, and a van of new mattresses arrived just as we were leaving, so this might be being improved as I write this.
3 out of 5
by gary

Convenient for business

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located just off highway. Room was very cold though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little stopover

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great little stopover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Business stay stop over

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: breakfast and cleanliness
Location: Close to the highway so ideal for the business traveller
Just on the side of the highway with plenty of parking - easy to use hotel that was very clean and with a great breakfast plus I asked for special requests and they were taken care off - good job and thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quick stop on our roadtrip

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Got a breakfast bag with sandwichwes and fruits as we need to check-out early in the morning
4 out of 5
by Nabil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels