Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A basic hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Close to the castle, shopping
The hotel is well situated. It's lobby looked cheap. Bright lights, office furniture, a newspaper little stand. Suitcases left on the side. We were given a room in the recently remodeled anex. Very basic. Small bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carina from Temecula

Family vacation

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel, the only thing we would have liked to change would be for the hotel to make up the rollaway bed for us.
4 out of 5
by faisal

was a pleasant experience

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gunnel from Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Shower floor safety.S

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The shower stall lacked a rubber mat as well as a grab bar. The marble floor got extremely slippery when using soap and shampoo and I nearly slipped twice. Perfect opportunity to sustain a hip fracture. I thought Sweden was a world leader in ergonomics and safety !
4 out of 5
by Sean from Rochford

Flying visit

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Seemed like a nice hotel, my stay wasn't long enough to to appreciate.
4 out of 5
by Clive

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Concord

Excellent hotel in Orebro

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms are adequate, staff friendly, and the breakfast is excellent. A very good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, good service

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very small room located in a side building. Somewhat strange smell in elevator, corridors and room in that building. Good breakfast. Very much apprecatied the "late checkout service" on Sundays.