Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Omid from Tehran

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tehran Thank you for your review, it means a lot for us when we get feedback from our guest. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards/ Marie Malmberg Inhouse Sales Manage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find, nice older hotel with restaurant and bar (both closed on Sundays) with excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate feedback from our guests. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and do hope that we will see you again as our guest. Kind regards/ Marie Malmberg Inhouse Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. We were on business, we will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from MALMO

SCANDIC OREBRO

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is tired I normally stay at the Clarion and will not be using this hotel again. It has a better gym facility than the Clarion but that is the only thing better. Service was not good. Staff not very helpful at all
3 out of 5
by Ola from Stockholm

Small Room, but 10 meters from the Conventum Arena

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Small Room, but only like 10 meters from the Conventum Arena in Örebro. Great Breakfast. 500 meters from the train station Örebro Södra. Will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevie G

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Ebookers
This is a nice hotel with clean quiet rooms & good breakfast. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So So

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels
Tiny room. Tiny shower... I expect more from Scandic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Bikes for use without any extra charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Basingstoke

Excellent hotel close to town centre

Posted Aug 24, 2008
Probably the best of the Scandic hotels we stayed in during our tour of southern Sweden. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with wide selection including facility to make your own waffles! Only regret was we left it a bit late (they stopped serving at 09.30)so we had to hurry to take full advantage of the spread. Highly recommended