Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very unpleasant - STAY AWAY!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ownership/Employees very unpleasant. We booked 4 room for 4 days for training in Portland. Did not show any kindness at any time. They only showed a distasteful attitude. The rate should have include breakfast. Breakfast is fake! Only coffee and juice, no pastry or bread of any kind. Nothing, for 4 days. It was the opposite of great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Say No

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I did not know Portland at all and Booked this on line. This property is so bad, we forfeited the money and did not spend the night. This is place is old, run down, in dis repair. The people at the front desk could barely communicate. I thought the proximity to the Arena was great and why I booked, but this place is bad. I will ind a place on the other side of the river and use the public transit to the games next time. I am not sure how this place meets any acceptable criteria for this site to represent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very unwilling to assist and was very persistent in getting us out exactly on checkout.
2 out of 5
by Craig

Dont stay here.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very strange. We were not allowed to park in the parking lot and were told to park our cars in the gravel out back so he could rent the parking spots at the hotel to convention center folks. Guy was quite rude and accent was hard to understand. Room was very worn, door jam was loose in the wall due to most likely police trying to get in. I moved furniture in front of door for safety. He gave me a internet code, then informed us internet doesn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to Pearl District

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast included pastry, juice and coffee. Could have been better. I have been to other similarly priced motels/ inns with better breakfasts.
I was in Portland for one night and 2 days. Hotel was close to Pearl District, where most of my business was, and I was able to walk to all of my destinations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay, good service, breakfast wasn't the greatest but overall an enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time!!