Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Oxford, États-Unis d'Amérique

Located in the middle of everything. Good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Perfect location for why I was there.
Cons: Not really anything I didn't like.
Location: There was a lot of restaurants and stores around. Lots of places for shopping also. I liked it because it was next to St Charles Hospital, and that is
Room was nice. Very clean also. It was perfect for why I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice economic hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Decor is outdated and hallways aren't very inviting. However my stay was excellent. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean. Housekeeping very accommodating. Awesome comp breakfast and friendly service. Pool well kept, with deck area. Great location near everything. Economic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great room, very clean, great staff, great stay. Easy access and parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Business travel...just not what I expect in a motel. Old motel...but they are doing renovations...just do not know what they are renovating. Photo's on their website are misleading of motels appearance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis

Posted Apr 22, 2016
I stayed one night and it was pretty good the staff was nice and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great value! I have stayed here before and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice hotel close to everything food shopping the staff was nice and was clean and a safe area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights

Posted Oct 21, 2015
I ordere suite with jacuzzi paid 150$ for night and they give me suite with jet tub and say this is jacuzzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Affordable and very nice

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Price, clean, breakfast
Cons: Location was far from downtown and cabs took forever.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. 15 minute drive from downtown... If you can get a cab.
Needed an affordable place to stay for a one night trip for a concert. decent price, room very clean and quiet, really good continental/hot breakfast. No complaints except for the ATM machine that didn't work, but somehow still deducted money from my account.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Towels

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Every thing was good except for the fact that the room was never cleaned idk if you had to leave a note or something the main thing that would have been nice to be cleaned was the bathroom while getting a new thing of towels but besides that the stay was enjoyable.