Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Served it's purpose

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location to our final destination
Cons: Update the furnishings
It served it's purpose. We were in late and out early. Heat/air wasn't seeming to keep up so even though it was 40 degrees outside, we couldn't keep the room cool overnight. Breakfast was just as expected. Room was OK, but not really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I have never been to Toledo before. We went to a concert at the Huntington Center and needed a hotel to spend the night at that was affordable, but also clean. This hotel knocked it out of the park. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable bed I have slept on in a hotel in a very long time. Even hotels that are double the price do not have as comfortable beds. My husband and I were extremely happy with the hotel, the staff, the breakfast, and the service. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok when on a budget

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room for the price, guest service was ok, not that friendly, considering I travel frequently, could have been more welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Oxford, États-Unis d'Amérique

Located in the middle of everything. Good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Perfect location for why I was there.
Cons: Not really anything I didn't like.
Location: There was a lot of restaurants and stores around. Lots of places for shopping also. I liked it because it was next to St Charles Hospital, and that is
Room was nice. Very clean also. It was perfect for why I was there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quite hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I drove over 1800 miles during a long weekend so it was nice to find a quite hotel to get needed sleep. Thanks to front desk Lori (or Laurie) for going the extra mile getting me some Windex to clean my windows before heading out on the road again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Night shift staff not very friendly; morning staff much better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
They had a very nice breakfast and everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay very relaxing and comfortable for a weekend get away
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels