Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Janell

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
3 out of 5
by Jason

Average hotel, price should be reduced

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok.....wouldn't bring family back. If I was out of town working, I'd prolly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry that you weren't wowed by your stay. I look forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
5 out of 5
by Jean

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and friendly staff. Breakfast was awesome. Kaylin was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed breakfast and agree that Kaylin is awesome. I will pass your compliment on to her. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
4 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
5 out of 5
by Carly

Awesome!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you had a perfect stay and look forward to your next 5 Star Stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Remodel was very nice

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room with jacuzzi. Breakfast was the best I ever had at a hotel. Only complaint is you can hear people walking below and above you very clearly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I am thrilled you had a nice stay and look forward to your next. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
5 out of 5
by justin

I would pick Holiday Inn over any hotel any day

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was a great place to stay best prices for Holiday Inn very quiet customer service was great indoor pool and jacuzzi awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing 5 Star Review. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oregon, OH. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Nice place

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great property, highly recommend. We on stayed from 2am til check out which the desk accommodated us a late checkout
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Stacey, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We always try to accommodate our guests no matter what the situation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!