Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Hamburg

Perfekter Aufenthalt!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal!
4 out of 5
by Viacheslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by vadim from Cph

Outside Moscow city but good stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good business stay. Good service good room I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near airport, subway.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Facility, food and rooms.
Cons: Some clerks may need additional training when come to answer questions.
Location: Location is convenient to DME airport and subway. But a little far away from Moscow center.
The room is big, clean. The restaurant and lobby is very nice. The hotel clerks are very professional. The stairs and lobby are newly weds photo spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Near the airport (DME) but nothing else

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I chose this motel because it was relative close to the airport (DME) I was going at 6AM. Room was fine, staff OK, restaurant expensive, not really close to anything. Metro a 10-15 minute walk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

EXTREMAMENTE DECEPCIONADO

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Atendimento gentil, mas sem solução para os problemas apresentados.
Cons: RESOLVER OS PROBLEMAS SERIA ÓTIMO.
Location: LOCALIZAÇÃO EXACELENTE
2 PROBLEMAS, um menos grave e outro gravíssimo. 1 - o Tal ar condicionado não funciona, no primeiro quarto não sai nem vento do ar, trocamos de quarto no segundo saia um sopro de ar, mas ao invés de esfriar esquentava, reclamei 3 vezes, mandaram mil engenheiros, nenhum resolveu, disseram que estava a todo vapor o ar, não entendi nada, se aquilo e considerado ar condicionado é só em moscou, chegaram oferecer um ventilador duas vezes, recusei pois paguei por um quarto com AR CONDICIONADO, tenho rinite alérgica e como o ar quente e viciado meu nariz entope e eu não durmo direito, foi um tormento. 2 - O PROBLEMA GRAVE, fiquei sem poder tomar banho mais de 24 horas pois na torneira ao invés de sair água, saia uma especie de ESGOTO, sem cheiro, porem, com cor de DIARREIA, COR DE FEZES, como pode ser conferido na minha postagem no m eu facebook, 24 horas sem tomar banho, sem escovar os dentes, e etc. UM ABSURDO TOTAL. Reclamei com o hotel, eles disseram que eu tinha razão, mas não podiam me ofertar uma compensação pois minha reserva era pre paga através do expedia, o que em tese de acordo com eles os impedia de estonar qualquer valor da minha hospedagem em compensação pelo transtorno. Desta forma, como eu paguei ao EXPEDIA, quero entender qual o posicionamento por parte de vocês.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed from port said

good hotel for business

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

First time stay, very satisfied

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The Hotel Milan has a convenient location to/from the DME airport. There is a large shopping complex nearby to replenish any traveller needs.
Location: Unfortunately, I wasn't in town long enough to explore things nearby - this time.
This was my first stay at the Hotel Milan. I chose it because of it's proximity to the Domodedovo (DME) airport and that I had a long layover on my arrival from the USA before I headed to Azerbaijan and new I was going to need some rest. It is a beautiful facility. The staff was very cordial and I was surprised by the comfort of the rooms. I got the rest I needed and was able to get to the airport in a timely fashion (20 minutes). On my return from Azerbaijan, I chose to reserve another night at the Hotel Milan (after my first successful stay) when I had a late arrival and an early morning departure via DME. I ate a local restaurant with friends and returned to the hotel bar for a drink to wind down before bed. Nik was accommodating with my request and I enjoyed a pleasant conversations with some other English speakers in town for business. The Hotel Milan offers a free morning shuttle to the airport which is extremely convenient. The shuttle was very comfortable and spacious as well. I will continue to come back to the Hotel Milan on my future visits to Moscow, especially if I'm there on a limited timeframe.
5 out of 5
by Marina from магадан

отличный отель

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Близко метро и магазин. Удобно доехать из домодедово
3 out of 5
by mai from los angeles

convience

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stay one night for transit fly coming from ukraine and next day going home to usa.