Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: Better lighting in the bathroom to apply makeup.
Very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Offered to give cab info and directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a long drive behind us and more to go. Happy to stay at this hotel, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Beautiful lobby, the niceness ends there

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The lobby and dining area is absolutely wonderful. Sadly that's as good as it gets. The rooms were just barely ok. Certainly wasn't the worst hotel I've ever stayed at, but was certainly my least favorite of any Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. Everything was clean, though the beds were quite uncomfortable compared to similarly classed hotels. A front desk mix up led to another guest being issued a key to my room and gaining entry. Be sure to latch your door if you stay here. Breakfast is subpar compared to any class of hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needing a good vacuum

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Not knowing that there were rooms and suites- as we were given a suite on our first stay- we asked for a suite when they gave us a room... this seemed to be very confusing for the front desk clerk. It took too long and we were exhausted so we told her to forget it. Whole place looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a week. Hair in bathroom and funky stuff not wiped off a wall. Looks like their cleaning staff needs training or more folks. Breakfast has many options but powdered eggs must go! So gross...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was okay with not many choices. Kitchen staff was rude and not accommodating. Had to change rooms due to a smell.
Location: It is located in a convenient location.
Check in was smooth, convenient location with lots to eat around. Okay for one night stay on the way to South Utah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great personal, customer service. Room was extremely clean and well stocked with more amenities then I expected. Great location near shopping and restaurants! Hotel was well staffed, and clean. Breakfast was great with lots of selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Pancake machine didn't work one morning, had to ask for a couple things to be restocked at breakfast too.
Location: Great location, not too busy, but restaurants and gas stations close by. Plenty to do in Provo, Lehi, Orem!
Great Hotel. Clean, Comfortable bed, Nice Atmosphere, Good Location, Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pleasant stay. Loved close to freeway, clean. Nice and professional employees. I would definitely return for a stay
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UVU Soccer ID camp

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I flew my wife and son into Salt Lake City in order to get to Orem, Utah from Texas. The flight, rental car, and hotel were perfect according to my wife! Well done EXP!