Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

A pleasant stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Spacious suite with patio. Nice pool in natural setting. Close to Mont Orford park for those who like hiking, canoeing and other outdoor activities. We have been to this hotel before and we would definitely go again. I suppose that should say it all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brossard, Qc

Nice Hotel Nestled in the Hills of Orford

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great surroundings and facilities. Nice comfortable hotel. Room was well maintained and combined old country style with modern amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice Hotel close to the Eastern Townships

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nic Rooms, Private balconies
Cons: I could hear my neighbors TV through the adjoining door system. Restaurant in the hotel is a little pricy for what it is.
Location: It is near Magog, with great little restaurants.
Went there for a business trip. Nice hotel, Nice rooms. Really appreciate the balcony that even has a BBQ on it. I unfortunately did not use the pools and spas, but they looked nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pkace to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice hotel no elevadors have to carry up luggage .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel pour une évasion de fin de semaine

Posted Jul 5, 2017
L'hôtel est très bien situé pour permettre un séjour détente ou encore parcourir les cantons de l'est, parcs, attractions, plages, vignobles etc.. Les chambres sont propres, la nourriture excellente, le choix intéressant. Le seul point négatif le centre de Spa : massage très décevant : j'ai demandé un massage thérapeutique, rien à voir, chambre froide, mains froides, prix excessif ! Hôtel à recommander mais pour les soins, allez au chutes de Bolton !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I will definitely come back for a second time vacation here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It's comfortable. The design of the room is fantastic. We were in a suite. One bed is in the wall. Everything you want is in the room. There are swimming pools outside the room, which is fun.
4 out of 5
by Craig

In and Out

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Late arrival, but a prompt check in. I could not get a hold of room service in the morning. The room was nice and the bed was comfy and set up for extended stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice hotel. I was there twice. The downside was the price at the restaurant. Really expensive for a meal we had to cook ourselves on a volcanic rock. No late checkout option possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by V. Mercier, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank-you for sharing your comments with us, we're glad you enjoyed your last stay. Please note that we do have late check out options available depending on the day of the week. Don't hesitate to ask the front desk! Véronique Mercier Operations Manager