Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Yann

N'y allez pas

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre mal entretenue avec chasse d'eau qui fuit et rideau de douche des années 80. Inadmissible pour ce tarif
3 out of 5
by françoise from MASSIEUX

Satisfaisant

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
l’accès à l'hôtel est mal indiqué. Situé dans la zone commerciale, l'hôtel est fonctionnel, le personnel est efficace et courtois. Notre chambre était confortable mais mal insonorisée.
4 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rémy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ali from Bologna

Scelta molto azzardata

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel abbastanza lontano dal centro e per questo a basso costo, visti i prezzi di Parigi. Quando sono arrivato ho chiesto due cuscini in piu, mai arrivati. Venerdì sera ho chiesto di avere dell'acqua, visto che in camera vi era solo una bottiglia da mezzo litro per 4 persone, ma il bar era chiuso a mezzanotte e non c'è stata la possibilità di avere acqua. La camera è troppo piccola per 4 persone, tra i letti vi erano circa 20cm. In conclusione un hotel che non consiglierei assolutamente.
4 out of 5
by yvonne from mions

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très propre,literie très confortable et petit déjeuner très varié. Je recommande cet hotel.
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fabricio from Salvador

Òtima escolha.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo ótimo. Excelente hotel. Somente tivemos problema com o check in por somente haver um atendente e havia chegado um grupo de hospedes. Mas tudo bom, inclusive o café da manhã. Somente para quem está de carro.
3 out of 5
by Renaud

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Désagréable surprise quand vous êtes réveillés un dimanche matin à 10h par des bruits de perceuse et de marteau. L'hôtel était de toute évidence en travaux.
4 out of 5
by Annie

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Belle chambre mais petit déjeuner beaucoup trop cher et pas annoncé dans la chambre. Donc mauvaise surprise au moment de la note !