Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location!
Quick, easy, informative. Relaxing, quaint and exceptionally close to beach and restaurants. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c.a. virginia

Comfortable, clean, convenient.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We stayed for a week. All was great til we lost hot water on day 4. Even tho it it took a day to tell us of a library shower we could use, the fact that they were so apologetic helped! Anne kindly let us stay a few extra hours on departure day so we could eke out the last relaxing swim. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Very nice!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
For a reasonable hotel, Palm Court was superb. Quiet, clean, nice staff. Breafkast is included along with a free lounger at the beach. We shall return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great little gem

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We decided to change our location this year on Orient beach. Not one regret. This isn't your typical beach resort. It was clean, comfortable and friendly. Anne and her girls were wonderful!! Location isn't walk out your door and you are on the beach but it's real close. Three minutes tops. Rooms were updated also. Breakfast by the pool, which was cleaned everyday. No regrets here
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Palm Court Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great and helpful. The hotel was attractive and close to the beach and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm Court

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near by to Grand Case and only a short walk to Orient Beach
I had stayed here years ago an came back this year for it's proximity to the beach.i was very pleasantly surprised to find that it had been redone and the rooms were very nice. We were welcomed by staff on the evening we got there and they were the best (Lara). Will stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Location and staff were amazing! Would definitely return. Only complaint was room and decor needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Great boutique hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Secluded, gated, very clean boutique hotel close to the main village and beaches at Orient Beach. We have stayed here several times and love it. Great little breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, convenient hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms and quiet.
Cons: A better bar would be nice, but it came as advertised.
Location: Galion beach is close bye as is Grand Case, which has excellent restaurants and snorkeling trips to Creole Rock. Also close to Gymfit gym and an excel
The hotel is located a block from the beach and a block from the small main square of shops and restaurants. The room is spacious and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. It is not a full service hotel only serving breakfast, but it is quiet and convenient located. Not too far from Grand Case, which has excellent restaurants as well.