Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fiona from Scotland

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely time at this apartment would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roar from Norway

Helt ok leilighetshotell

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dette er et leilighetshotell, så hvis du ønsker rengjøring, så må du betale ekstra for det etter 1 dag. Det er store rom og ligger sentralt til i forhold til restauranter og 3-400 meter til stranda. Det er forøvrig ingen vits i å bestille noe annet enn standardrom, da vi fikk nøyaktig samme rom som standardrom når vi oppgraderte til bedre rom. Kommer sikkert til å ligge der igjen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Uk

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned for six days and our beddings were not changed until I complained. The TV was always scrambling and very few English speaking stations. No English news speaking station like BBC or CNN. Basic and Poor quality service for the amount of money they charged. The car Park smelt of sewer all the time. The Internet was very unreliable even the staff were not happy with the company that provided the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mi primera opción en esta zona

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Cada vez que visito Cabo Roig es mi primera opción sin lugar a dudas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA DEL CARMEN from alicante

Siempre que hay disponibilidad no lo dudo,

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
En varias ocasiones me he alojado con toda la familia en este hotel y estoy encantada con la amplitud de los apartamentos y la zona donde se ubica. Sin ninguna duda siempre que haya disponibilidad y visite esta zona no tendría ninguna duda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell med god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Washford/UK

Unusual but Interesting experience

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Interior of hotel beautiful but individual rooms rather bare and stark. Air con was very effective and great having a fully equipped kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice apartment very central

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Air conditioned Decor in foyer and stair area quite grand
Cons: English channels on TV
Location: Very close to Cabo Roig Strip
Apartment very clean and spacious near to bars but not noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Funktionell lägenhet till bra pris.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Location: Direkt närhet till 20 tal restauranger samt mataffär.
Funtionellt och prisvärt. Negativt är att personal helt saknas på kväll/helg samt att utsikten från vår lägenhet inte var den bästa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william brian from maryport

good little hotel nearer beach

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived late after a long drive, we came to hotel and no reception, but we where given a code to gain access, the interia is beutifully decorated, very ornate. the rooms are very nice every thing you needed except an iron, still great room. towel where provided and room had a covered balcony. just a pity the hotel is in a very english holiday area. not a spanish bar anywhere.