Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by jon from Harrogate

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was an ideal location for our family to stay as we were visiting my sister in law who lives locally. The apartment was lovely and clean and in a quiet area with the added benefit of air conditioning. One negative. We had to pay 25 euros for arriving after 9pm. We arrived at 9.10 pm.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet, but far from everything tho!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very nice and clean place, bit out of the way of everything tho. The woman who meet us to give us the keys and let us in wasn't very helpful tho and couldn't get in the room for 20mins coz of dodgey lock!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from derry city

Excellent apartment

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Very clean and well presented, nice quiet location and private swimming pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Grimsby

A week in little Britain

Posted Jul 3, 2011
We booked a 3-bedroomed villa for 6 people, but there was only seating for 4 in the lounge, the dining room and on the sun terrace and 2 of the dining chairs were broken. The villa was supposed to be air-conditioned, but this was only in the lounge, the bedrooms had fans which were not adequate in temperatures of 30 degrees. The pool was lovely and although with all the above mentioned, the villa was more than adequate for our needs. We had not realised the area was full of ex-pats so it was like being in Britain in the sun, this was not what we wanted on a Spanish holiday. You definitely need a car to be able to get anywhere and the surrounding area was like any British seaside resort with the shops etc. We did find English groceries in the local Carrefour which is the first time I have ever seen PG Tips in a foreign supermarket! We were met by a lovely lady from the management company, but there was no information in the apartments about what to find nearby and we had great difficulty finding an information centre. The local restaurants gave a great selection of meals and wherever we dined we were impressed by the standard of the food and the large choice of restaurants around (again, you did need a car to get to them). For a cheap holiday in Spain we had a good time, I don't know if I would repeat the experience again though.
4 out of 5
by Ulf from Vallentuna

Prisvärt boende om man har bil.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Prisvärt boende men tillgång till bil är ett måste då det är relativt långt (och varmt) till affärer och resturanger. Det är inget hotell utan privata lägenheter som administreras. Poolen är helt okey.
4 out of 5
by Vitaliy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wilson

Apartamento bem equipado em zona calma.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Apartamento em zona calma, bem equipado. para ser perfeito só faltava que o colchão fosse mais ao meu gosto: menos duro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueuil indigne et honteux !!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil catastrophique pas du tout professionnel c 'est du jamais vu dans le domaine du tourisme...avant l 'arrivée a l'appartement il faut appeler pour prevenir mais la personne ne parle pas un seul mot d 'espagnol encore moins de français mais juste un anglais avec un accent horrible. Ensuite on vous donne rendez vous dans un supermarché discount introuvable meme avec le gps on nous a rendu fou et nous ne sommes pas les seuls. La personne qui remet les clefs est d 'une incomptence et d'une vulgarité incroyable indigne du tourisme espagnol