Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Lucas

Disappointing

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed one night only, and still I had a bad impression. Starting with the man at the reception trying to hold my passport during the night as his copier was not working, and he was no happy when I say no (who leave passports like this?). I was with my wife and our booking was made months before, still they put us in a room with two single beds. The WIFI was terrible and the breakfast not special. I would not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for 1 night, on arrival the hotel was easy to find with a satnav and had an underground carpark with easy access. The hotel looked new, and the hotel was clean and the reception staff were friendly and spoke English and provided an excellent service. The hotel had a small pool with sun loungers to use, and towels to hire for a 2 euro charge. The room had mini bar, safe and air conditioning and was very clean. The breakfast was good with hot food available in addition to the continental breakfast and fresh fruit. Oristano town was approximately a 10 minute walk with plenty of restaurants available to eat in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Disappointing a 4 star rating.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Not abad location.
A shoe string operation which skimps on everything. A very tired hotel in dire need of a face lift!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Stefania, Hotel Management
Dear Ann, thank your for giving us your feedback. Every customer's opinion is important and valuable for us, because it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We truly regret that the Hotel did not meet your expectations, we're currently taking steps to upgrade some of the Hotel facilities. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Mario

Lovely stay in Hotel Mistral 2, Oristano...

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely stay in Hotel Mistral 2...The staff were friendly & welcoming. Everybody was so helpful & pleasant to deal with at all times. We enjoyed our 2 nights in Oristano so much that we stayed an extra night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice breakfast, staff were helpful and obliging. Free parking, but a bit crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel with excellent restaurant.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We chose this hotel because of the location and parking garage. It was a short walk to the interesting old town. The good food and service in the hotel restaurant were much appreciated, as we were too tired to go out for dinner after our day of sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Carmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Itsik Levi from Israel

Convenient Stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for one night. Hotel is located relatively close to the city center, with cosy and functional rooms, nice breakfast and helpful personnel.
4 out of 5
by tony from Leeds

A place to sleep

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not far from the town centre and near to local restaurants. The room was clean and tidy and of an adequate size. The staff were not as friendly as the other hotels we stopped in but did what they needed to do. The area did not have much going for it so would say the hotel was adequate but the area was not of much interest.