Ratings based on 3,127 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The worst Orlando Vacation ever!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Everything from hotel amenities, front desk support, truthfulness, complimentary breakfast, advance information about leaving
The first couple of days was OK. But, the hotel management changed after that. Neither the hotel Management told me during charging my card nor Expedia. On the 3rd morning, when I went for breakfast, they said, the hotel management is changed and no breakfast is served. On the 4th day, I came to know that rooms will also not be cleaned. I had asked Expedia for a change of hotel and Expedia team said, they couldn't reach hotel. Hence, they couldn't change. I was put up with this mess without any cleaning. I bought in new towels, soaps. I had to clean myself the room in vacation. It was a terrible thing. Please don't go again to this hotel from now as rooms will not be cleaned henceforth and there will be no complimentary breakfast as well. They already have reservations till mid-2017. So, folks who are going to that hotel, please cancel beforehand. I am asking for a refund of the resort fees as the basic amenities of cleaning was not taken care. This approach of lack of information and complete disappearance in one day is appalling. It is the worst treatment that could be given to any customer. The new team is casually mentioning they don't know anything and asked to contact Expedia. Expedia couldn't do anything as they couldn't reach the prior hotel management who charged the fees. So, I was caught in quagmire. It looks like the rooms will not be cleaned henceforth. So, please beware.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, needs a lot of updates.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Gross!! Very old and in desperate need of repairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Never will I recommend anybody to stay at this place, false advertising the pool wasn't working , no work out factility, room smell like mold, carpet was wet, towels where hard , ppl working on the roof at 6:00 am every morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel is okay. Staff are fabulous!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: Bathrooms could have been cleaner.
The hotel is dated and bathroom could have been cleaner. Size and comfort were great! Staff were fabulous and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

with just a little work

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Good price,good staff, very helpful. They are putting new roofs on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel, quite, relaxed, staff friendly and helpful, kids enjoyed the pool, basketball court could be a bit bigger. Nice family spot of traveling to Disney or universal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel at a very convenient location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast, cleanness, parking
Cons: Everything was well
Location: excellent centric location, with Disney parks very close
I stayed for one week at this hotel. The villa was big, clean, and well equiped. Excellent parking, friendly staff, great breakfast each day, included with stay. Very close to major tourist attractions, including of course, Disney parks. No complaints at all, excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by palmshotel and villas, Hotel Management
Thank you, For your review.. we appreciate it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved the location of the hotel BUT there were roaches in my room!! I have never had an experience like that EVER!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntersville, NC

Please do not stay here

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
We were put in building 7 which has paint peeling on the walls and doors, funny smell and gum on the carpet. There were roaches in the kitchen and the fridge was leaking. The towels in the bathroom were dirty. It had a very run down appearance that made us feel uncomfortable. The building we were put in did not look anything like the pictures. They were also doing roof construction on the next building which we were not informed of. We checked out as soon as we checked in and had to find another hotel very quickly which was a stressful experience. We did get our resort fee reimbursed but were charged for 1 night as it was after 4 pm and we already checked into the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I don't like it :( ......................................................