Ratings based on 2,879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good for the $$

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Was very impressed with a different 'hot' item each of the 3 mornings we ate at the breakfast. I just wished they had yogurt.
Cons: Personal opinion is drop the resort fee and just raise the room rate some.
Location: Close to Disney and Old Town
Impression was an older timeshare complex. Putting 2 beds in 'one room' made no room to walk between beds. The 2 beds were not queen. Never opened the bed in the sofa so don't know on it. Even though we didn't use the kitchen it would have been nice to use if we had stayed longer. For the price (even the resort fee added) made it a good deal compared to others in the neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was gross and was not impressed!

Posted May 4, 2016
Felt itchy from the sheets, room was wet, stains everywhere. Just was not great! Didn't feel safe in the hotel either!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted May 1, 2016
This is an old apartment complex that has been made into a hotel. There has been no types of renovations in years. This is not a 3 star hotel. You also have to listen to a time share proposal just to get a parking pass.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but not worth the money

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Bugs in the first room, switched to a new room. A lil ruin down, needs improvements!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a place close to Disney for 1 night

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We needed a place to stay for a single night near Disney and didn't want to pay too much. The location was great. The breakfast was OK. The place is somewhat run down and feels dirty. The first room had ants crawling all over the walls. Theye moved us to a different room that was fine. Everything is very out-dated. Overall though we only needed a place to sleep for the night and the location was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

inexpensive rate

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, large room, close to DW
Cons: Cleanliness. Bathroom smelled of urine. Carpets were dirty. Run down.
Location: Great location for DW and Orlando sites.
Felt a bit "broken down". The rooms were roomy and provided enough sleeping options for our family. That's it. If you're going cheap, this is the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice people, a lot of insect in the room.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Good location, old building but it is ok
Cons: Clean deeply the rooms and use fresh bread during the breakfast.
Location: Great location near the parks and others
Nice people, all of them, old building but it is ok, clean (apparently) but i found small cockroaches running in the tub and not so small died on the cupboard and couple on the menu list over the table. Additionally, during the breakfast the accommodation woman chose some bread slides to put over the plates and others to the trash...why? The location is great but i wouldn't like to return to this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The staff was nice and the food provided in the morning was well prepared.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Short drive to Disney parks.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: Could have improved the daily housekeeping. Only one trash can was cleaned out and door was left open.
Studio suite was nice. Plenty of room for a couple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I checked in at 8:30pm for a three nights stay. I was on the second floor of a back building. I was woken at 12am by my upstairs neighbors who were "just walking around" but sounded like they were coming through the ceiling. I called the front desk- she offered to move me but said there was nothing she could do about the noise and that the floors were thin. The kitchenette had serious water damage, the beds were hard and scratchy, and there were no curtains so it never got dark in the room. I was able to check out the next morning at 7am with little sleep (there for business) without so much as an apology. I was refunded my future nights but paid full price for my unsatisfactory night. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.