Ratings based on 3,138 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The worst Orlando Vacation ever!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Everything from hotel amenities, front desk support, truthfulness, complimentary breakfast, advance information about leaving
The first couple of days was OK. But, the hotel management changed after that. Neither the hotel Management told me during charging my card nor Expedia. On the 3rd morning, when I went for breakfast, they said, the hotel management is changed and no breakfast is served. On the 4th day, I came to know that rooms will also not be cleaned. I had asked Expedia for a change of hotel and Expedia team said, they couldn't reach hotel. Hence, they couldn't change. I was put up with this mess without any cleaning. I bought in new towels, soaps. I had to clean myself the room in vacation. It was a terrible thing. Please don't go again to this hotel from now as rooms will not be cleaned henceforth and there will be no complimentary breakfast as well. They already have reservations till mid-2017. So, folks who are going to that hotel, please cancel beforehand. I am asking for a refund of the resort fees as the basic amenities of cleaning was not taken care. This approach of lack of information and complete disappearance in one day is appalling. It is the worst treatment that could be given to any customer. The new team is casually mentioning they don't know anything and asked to contact Expedia. Expedia couldn't do anything as they couldn't reach the prior hotel management who charged the fees. So, I was caught in quagmire. It looks like the rooms will not be cleaned henceforth. So, please beware.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, needs a lot of updates.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Gross!! Very old and in desperate need of repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and budget friendly

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed there and for the price it was great. The hotel itself could use some good upkeep, but the staff keep it as clean as possible. Great price for the amount of time we spent in the room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convent , affordable, would stay again

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
got exactly what we saw on the internet. Granted the cabinets could use some updating, but it was great for me and my husband with the amount of time we stay. Plus side is it is literally 8 minutes from Disney springs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Never will I recommend anybody to stay at this place, false advertising the pool wasn't working , no work out factility, room smell like mold, carpet was wet, towels where hard , ppl working on the roof at 6:00 am every morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel is okay. Staff are fabulous!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: Bathrooms could have been cleaner.
The hotel is dated and bathroom could have been cleaner. Size and comfort were great! Staff were fabulous and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

ok but other choices may be better

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Location to major interstate has road noise prominent in some buildings. Our group had 2 rooms - each appeared clean but had several small roaches (live & dead) in each. When we tried to switch the downstairs rooms had strong mold smell and mold on curtains. Currently there is a roofing project which is loud first thing in the morning so no sleeping in. Units are timeshares that owners can rent out - luck of the draw if you get a nicely maintained unit as some owners are better than others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

with just a little work

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Good price,good staff, very helpful. They are putting new roofs on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel, quite, relaxed, staff friendly and helpful, kids enjoyed the pool, basketball court could be a bit bigger. Nice family spot of traveling to Disney or universal