Ratings based on 4,489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady spot

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Smelled like cigarettes. Ac didnt work. Shady ppl walking around. Loud all night
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, I can assure you that we are remodeling our hotel and working along side with the Orlando Police Department and security to provide a safe environment for our guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel and in good conditions.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Always can be improved
Location: Excellent location in the heart of International drive
Overall experience was excellent. I will refer anyone to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Martin, We appreciate your feedback, this allows for us to find better ways to accommodate you and other guest in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great stay...would stay again nice clean room...great people great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you! we hope to accommodate you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 立地と値段とアクティビティーのコンセルジュが親切丁寧だった。
Cons: スタッフの対応。プールの水の入れ替え。
Location: 立地はよく、スーパーのWalgreensも徒歩圏内に有るし、レストランも沢山ある。インターナショナル ドライブのバス停も近く便利。 アクティビティーは使用しなかったが、コンシェルジュは親切丁寧に教えてくれた。
チェックイン時にクレジットカードの提示を求められ、支払いはExpediaに支払っていると伝えたがチェックイン時に必要との事でその他の説明は無かったが、日本に帰ってきてカード明細を確認したらホテル名義で$5.00の請求があり、何か調べてもらったらリゾート料との事。それならチェックインかチェックアウトの時に説明すべき。 チェックイン時のスタッフの対応もそれなり。親切丁寧とは言えない。Free Wi-Fiのパスワードは聞かないと教えてくれない。 部屋の広さは充分、テレビも大きいので見やすいが、2日目にベットメーキングに来た際にバスタオルが置いていなかったので持って来て欲しいと頼んだがいつまで経っても来なく、その後2度電話して3度目でやっと持ってきた。 プールの水は汚くて泳ぎたくないと子供に言われた。 立地はよく、スーパーのWalgreensも徒歩圏内に有るし、レストランも沢山ある。インターナショナル ドライブのバス停も近く便利。 アクティビティーのコンセルジュがいて相談すれば親切丁寧に教えてくれる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

close to theme parks

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel was clean but it smelled humid and musty. I complained and requested air freshener and never received it. It's a convinient location and you can walk to various stores and restaurants. I would recommend if you're wanting to explore and be close to things but not if you plan on staying in the hotel most of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Bri, Thanks for your review, as it provides insight as to what needs change. We are currently under remodeling and changing carpets through the hotel. This should change the odor you encountered and serve our our future guest better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KK


Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to many restaurants and convenient location. Room and overall not so bad, not so great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate you taken your time. Our hotel is going through a remodeling stage and appreciate you staying with us and being patient with the process. We hope to accommodate you and our guest better in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

You get what you paid for

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The room was ok but not as we expected, the shower have shampoo but not soap, toilet it was nasty like yellow color and old. The bed was very comfortable but for sleeping was a nightmare, as the hotel has lot of noise starting at 12am and ending around 3am. We called the desk and they was nice and called the attention of the people next door but next day, another guest were doing the same. So is normal for that hotel to get that kind of guest that dont care about respect others. The 3rd day was in the top floor installing like a carpet very early in the day. I dont even look the pool so make sure that if you want something nice, pay more. A/C was working very nice in the day but at night it was another issue, not cool enought. We paid almost $500 for 5 nights and I will prefer to pay $600 or more next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

very bad so bad, don't book it

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: nothings its so bad service and stuff everything is bad
I would not suggest this hotel to my friends and family! Very disappointing experience, totally unnacurate information provided at front desk about services and rates
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
W.B, We apologize for the misinformation and the lack of information by our staff. I want to assure you that our management team is working to better this kind of experience for our guest in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Stay away from this place....

Posted Aug 9, 2016
When I got there, non of the elevators were working. I talked to an another traveler and he said one was broken forever but never fixed it and then the other one broke. They only fixed one at the end of my trip. They didn't offer anything for the inconvenience. I asked them to move my room to lower level and the guy said there is a room available, but need to get approved and will call me within 30 minutes. No calls over an hour, so called front desk. The person on the phone said there is nothing available. Another bad thing is they always take all the used towels little after noon time, but you will never get the clean towels back. If you are lucky around 9pm. Sometimes you don't get anything back until next day. If you call the front desk, either they hang up on you or lie to you. They also broke my wife's mirror. Which they would never take care of it. Worst place I've ever stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Good location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: A bit off of International Drive. No big traffic. The coffee shop opens 7 a.m. Smoking area beside the traffic circle is a good size, and covered.
Cons: Elevators, functional at all times, is a top priority.
Nice location at center of International Drive. Parking area was fine. Bathroom size and condition decent. Bed had a big depression in it. A/C in room worked properly. One of the two elevators did not work all weekend, and when we arrived Friday afternoon both were out of service. My wife did the check in, and front desk could not find payment for a while. (Booked and paid, several months ago, here). That, did get straightened out. Pool, in the evening on Saturday was pretty crowded. Overall, would say below average for the common areas which need some TLC. For another $10 or $20 per night, next time we will book elsewhere, as there is plenty of choice in the area for a few bucks more per night.