Ratings based on 1,314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It is ok forma the price!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The price is ok, they need to fix all the carpets they feel like wet and the tvs are a joke, but the beds are confi and the pool is realy good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Did not like my stay there it was the worst. The pool wasn't even clean!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Aug 21, 2016
There is something wrong with every room I ever get there. Shower clogged, lifts don't work, ac is messed up, tv not plugged in, etc. the price is great and the hotel could be so much better with a little tlc, but it does not look like that is happening any time soon here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I would stay somewhere else. The immediate area surrounding the hotel seems abandoned. They need better lights in the parking lot. The security doors were broken. Our room deadbolt was broken. The staff seems to do their best with what they have but it was run down looking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice price for room.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The air conditioning was leaking inside the room. So the floor carpet was very wet and can turn in to mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

INFESTED WITH ROACHES!!! STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: They should tear it down, DISGUSTING!
Location: many restaurants and major highway close by
They don't even deserve one star, but for the purpose of this review I will have to leave that. Disgusting carpet and pool , noisy elevators , non accommodating staff. After all those things what topped it off and has made me search for a different hotel at 12:41 a.m. with a 19 month old has been the roach infestation that was in my room, more than 50 crawling everywhere when we turned on the lights. By the way the staff reacted I can be sure that this has happened before. Don't do it people, trying to save a little money is not worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grosse Ile, MI

Just don't

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel looks awful from the outside! When we arrived in actually thought it was closed down because the landscaping was over grown or dead. The building was extremely run down. The exterior corridors were carpeted and extremely dirty. The headboard was broken and light bulbs were burnt out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

There was roaches crawling around.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I recently stayed there for three days and I regret that decision. When I arrived in my room, there was no towels which I thought was a common mistake. Then roaches started coming from under the fridge. Got moved to another room and the AC was loud as heck. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buenas condicioes y cerca de los parques de Dianey

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Buenas condicones. Trato agradable piacina maravillosa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Good value, updated room.
Cons: Exterior needs lots of work.
Room was clean and comfortable. Exterior of building needs upgraded. Continental breakfast was marginal.