Ratings based on 1,524 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evansville, indiana

Great people, pool nice, convient.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was in very poor conditon. We moved to a different room. Slightly better. Staff was awesome. The pool was the best thing about it. Continental brkfst sucked. You felt like you were falling through the tub. They monitored your sad breakfast food. I have never complained before ever about anyone e but this one stay away from.i wish I would of took pics.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Bad stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The pool was the reason why we wanted to stay here, but it was dirty and looked like no one kept it up. The staff was rude. There was roaches and a spider in one of our rooms. The tubs were dirty and the carpet like like it wasn't cleaned in years. Never staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Didn't like it. Uncomfortable beds and old televisions
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you need something right away

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Rooms are disgusting and outdated for the price,this place needs to be remodeled and set new pricing rules.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Roaches everywhere- awful pillows. Absolutely disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The second we opened the door we saw a bunch of roaches . It's was disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Dirty to much traffic

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Out of date run down . Wall paper peeling off the wall. Trash in the hallway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Tv didn't work, didn't have enough towels, hotel was booked they only have one employee for the whole entire hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Several disappointing issues

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient to I4.
Cons: See above.
Location: Spent most of my time at Daytona and other area race tracks.
To summarize....awfult TV channel selection, no sports at all, no ESPN, etc, toilet seat loose, room keys had to be reprogrammed 3 different times, hot water ran out in shower several times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

night of hell

Posted Feb 28, 2017
horrible night, there was sex wax on the spa tub, the sheets had stains, there were holes in the wall, there was no heat on a night it was 40, it was horrible, and when I told mgmt. , he told me " well that's what you paid for "?!..even thought the price was decent, the hygiene and comfort was lost, I reserved for 3 days only stayed 1 night and they charged all 3 nights, they didn't want to refund anything I told mgmt., never wld go back.