Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Older motel but it had newer carpet and mattresses
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Owner have to make an update an remodeling the hotel !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissemee Florida

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Check in was not a problem. Rooms are in need up updates. Bathrooms have mold.Check out is a BIG problem. You pay deposit for room key and remote...but don't plan on checking out before 9am...nobody in office...guess they keep your 5 bucks! Also..make sure you have change for ice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2star

Posted Jan 3, 2016
run down. 2 star . I have nothing else to say. nothing else to say. all I have to say about that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy, overpriced

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Horrible, place is filthy and service is shoddy. Towels are stained and dirty as if they have not been properly washed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not a hotel for your family

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The whole entire facility!
Location: Not in a good part of town.
Only stay if it's your LAST option! Not one to take your family to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boca Raton, Fl

the worst one

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I had an issue with my original hotel reservation at last minute, I contacted Expedia to help me to find a hotel in Orlando (I appreciated Expedia help) according with the budget $140 for this hotel was the appropriate; the hotel front desk girl called me at 11:15 pm I didn't hear the phone and she left a voice mail, where she said if I don't be at hotel at 11:30 it was canceling the reservation, and she let me one phone No that never answered I was waiting on the line more than 20 mins, I was in Disney Parks and I left the park at 12:00 and I come to the Hotel; the front desk girl effectively cancel my reservation and she said I never call back, I explained her that I was in waiting line more than 20 mins and showed her my recent calls from my phone, but she said i was Lying because she was all the time there, She got to us an option to go to other hotel close to her and she charged us for the full fare ($133.00) and got to us the address. When we went to the other hotel was like -1 start , the front desk guy said with the money that she charged Us He didn't have nothing was 3 times the hotel's regular fare $45, so he shows Us the last 2 rooms available and we have to choose the lest worst. around 2 am and after expend all day at Disney we decided to stay. My point is why she charged us more money that the really hotel's fare was and she was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just terrible.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The sink was almost about to fall off. Roaches everywhere, found one inside the microwave. Laundry facility looked like it was about to break down. Couldn't stand inside for more than 5 mins. Asked for a refund within 10 mins of seeing the room. Didn't not want to give me the money. Staff was rude. Should be 1 star.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyria from Virgin Islands

Sometimes you need to judge for yourself

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel leaves something to be desired. Grungy people walking through the yard. The fridge didn't work well and the bathroom and bedroom is dated, but clean. The TV didn't have sound so it was changed out right away. I had to assist and show the maintenance man how to get the TV fit into the cabinet. The phone didn't work and I had to walk to the front desk to lodge my complaint. It isn't so bad for a night stay if you're in a pinch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was a little less than desirable had bug issues.