Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Decent place for your money

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Clean sheets and comfy bed.
Location: Near Disney and area attractions.
The young lady at the front desk during check in was friendly. Easy to check in. Explained anything I needed to know. The hotel is a older hotel but you can see they are making efforts to improve. The beds were comfy and the sheets were clean. AC worked great. Bring your own soap and shampoo. Nothing fancy but if you're looking for clean and cheap this is not a bad choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great hotel for its price! Room looks identical to photo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the strip hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Renovate the bathrooms and paint the rooms
Location: Everything that that was needed was nearby, Shopping, food, highway access, etc.
This wasn't the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at, but the staff made it very nice. They were on top of every need that I had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Booked 2 rooms with 3 adults and 4 kids and Expedia itenerary said that children under 18 were no additional charge, adults are $5 extra. Notified by hotel that Expedia itenerary was incorrect and there would be a charge for kids and rooms were non-refundable. Woman was nice at checkin but unsympathetic and just stated that hotel policy trumps Expedia. Room was extremely dated and did not seem well cleaned. Opened soap and shampoo left from previous guests. Linens may have but did not appear to be changed from previous guest. $1.25 per day resort fee (not per night so was $5 on 1 night booking for 2 rooms) for use of pool and laundry facilities. Even with resort fee, laundry washers and dryers cost as well as ice. Said rooms were under renovation and our doors had been scraped so didn't have room numbers. Beds were okay (have slept on worse) but AC clanked and hissed all night. Just booked as layover for cruise out of Tampa so didn't feel worth hassle to complain since we arrived at 9 pm and left by 8am. Would not recommend for extended stay and didn't feel it was worth money for even a layover. Booked because it was cheapest for a layover and Expedia booking said "what you see is what you pay. No hidden fees." After extra person fees for the children, I could have got better accommodations cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The room was well worth the value. The area is safe and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Ac Cover was ob the floor... it was cooler outside than inside... horrible..... bunch of drugs addicts live there... frontvdesk girl was beyond nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

pictures can be not what it looks like

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: beds were nicely done.
Cons: the smell in the room, pain outside. trash every were.
Pictures on line for the room quite accurate but there were not pictures from the outside and also said breakfast included. there was no breakfast. the room had an awful smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cheap and okay comfort. i stayed with my family. room quality was excellent and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Alberto

Where is my deposit?

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't like the idea of having to give deposit of $125., which I haven't gotten back, because I paid Hotel.com in advance. RIDICULOUS!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
they took cash for insodience but gave it back in morning .just in case any damage was done to the room .125.00