Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Weekly hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: the sink right outside the bathroom, that was newer looking.
Cons: everything
I would not recommend staying at this hotel to anyone. ever. One outlet in the whole room worked. Had to unplug the clock to use the outlet to charge our phones. Sat our drinks down on the table in the room and they fell to the floor. The table was so lopsided and uneven. Only one little garbage can that when emptied, the extra garbage bag stuck to the side of the can. It was just gross and disgusting. The side of the hotel we were put on must be for daily guests while the other side must be for people that live at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toiletleaked. Room musty.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Tying up your $150 for 4 days is ridiculous. Charging an activity fee for what?Place is pretty poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach County

Has opportunity but lacks.....

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The inside of hotel room beds were very comfortable but little itchy, shower area little dirty, the hotel room door entrance needed paint. Ice is not free .25 cent charge. Hotel has $5 fee plus $125 deposit. Unfortunately where I was it was loud late at night. I put chair by door and checked my car a lot just made me feel uncomfortable. Lights in room one worked the other didn't and one was messed up so didn't even try to turn it on. Front desk staff was nice. No bugs that I saw. Location to the west was awesome. I would not go to a hotel further east. Price was not bad but deposit sucks even if I understand why they have to do it. I think next time I would rather spend the extra $20 a night and not have to deal with a deposit and have more amenities and peace of mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to attractions & comfy

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds, lots of pillows and good size room
Cons: Better shower heads, update rooms.
Location: Plenty to do close by and a short drive to all major amusement parks.
Stayed here for 4 nights while my son and I hit the Orlando area attractions. Staff was very friendly and attentive. They gave a good run down about the hotel and surrounding area. Bed was surprisingly comfortable with plenty of pillows. Room was clean but dated though they are working on updates. Shower had hot water but very low pressure shower head. Didn't get to visit the pool due to rainy weather that week. You can here people talking when they pass your room but not more than other hotels. Overall happy with our experience, if you are looking for a place to sleep and spending the day out this place does nicely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read the reviews

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I should of looked into this property a little more. The hotel staff was very courteous on the phone and in person but the facility is something else. It's a very run down property, the pool looks intimidating, the rooms aren't updated. The good thing of this room is that it includes a microwave and refrigerator. You can hear everything that goes on around you, we had a very hard time sleeping. The walls are so thin that you hear all the noise from top, bottom and side by side neighbors. Specially when people walk near your door you hear everything. They opened the lobby so late it was disappointing I really needed some coffee but they opened so late and there's nothing safe around there to walk to early in the morning. Overall, convenient for the distance to the highway, amusement parks but I think next time I will pay the extra bucks and get something better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Tam, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations. We offer clean comfortable accomadations at an economical rate. All rooms come with Microwave and Refrigerators, Iron and Irioning boards, Telephone with free local calls, 32" Flat Screen TV's, Alarm Clocks, Hair dryers and fresh European bedding package. We are an exterior CBS structure and don't normally have noise issues with 7" think walls. We are continuing our renovations coming soon new fountain, new sign and freshly painted sidewalks.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Biju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Will return

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here was extremely friendly and welcoming. The room was great,vary clean.House keeping was polite.The owner takes pride in her hotel. The were no bugs or strange smells. Our stay was vary peaceful. They have a nice pool area as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Decent place for your money

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Clean sheets and comfy bed.
Location: Near Disney and area attractions.
The young lady at the front desk during check in was friendly. Easy to check in. Explained anything I needed to know. The hotel is a older hotel but you can see they are making efforts to improve. The beds were comfy and the sheets were clean. AC worked great. Bring your own soap and shampoo. Nothing fancy but if you're looking for clean and cheap this is not a bad choice.