Ratings based on 3,202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida West Coast

Where Is The Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Beds and linens were clean. Room was cleaned.
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Easily accessible to I4 and many surrounding restaurants and stores.
We actually drove past the hotel twice as there was no hotel sign, no cars in the parking lot and the address was not visible from the street. Supposedly they were to begin remodeling that weekend and they kept 30 rooms available for use. No coffee pot, or microwave in the room and none available in the lobby. The room was clean however not enough towels. The bathroom door was coming off the hinge. One lamp had no light bulb, the 2 wall lamps did not work and the floor lamp switch was broke and could only be turned on/off by plugging and unplugging it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable room with clean shower and sheets.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Affordable hotel in bad neighborhood. When we arrived to check in there was a sign on the door "back in 20min" so we had to wait to check in after a 5 hr trip from Miami. The room is ok for the price but I had to buy Raid because it's infested with cockroaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Terrible

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Cons: Instalation and cleaneless
Terrible instalations and room. Just for sleeping but they can improve a lot of things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Disgusting hotel - STAY AWAY

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: LEAVING IT
Cons: Bulldoze the property.
Location: Near I4 & 436, but so are another dozen lovely other hotels.
This is a nasty run-down hotel. The staff obviously do not care about their customers, little to NO internet, filthy rooms, paint chipping from wall, smelly carpet, stained couch, OLD tv with fuzzy picture, bathtub had hairs in it, towels were old, small and paper thin. I'm sure they're is more but I don't care to remember. I left after 1st night and moved to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Lights not working, questionable safety in this neighborhood. Left after 1st night. Police were at another guest's room while departing. NEVER again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, N.Y.

Nice hotel very clean.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Nice places to eat close by.
Very nice beautiful atmosphere and they really cater to your needs. I felt very comfortable there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The room was not clean. When we pulled back the blankets the fitted sheet was wrinkled & looked like someone had just slept in it. We only had 1 full size towel & 1 hand towel no wash cloths. We got in later then expected we called earlier in the day to let them know, the person on the phone was great & when we checked in after 10 pm that night the gentlemen at the front desk was great can't say enough about him!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Lauderdale

Horrible hotel it was dirty, it has rouches

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Worse hotel ever has rouches bugs holes on the sheets please pay 10 dollars more and go to a different hotel do not even consider it i do not why expedia has this hotel on the options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach County

Horrible, should be closed by health department.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Horrible area, checked in through glass window in the night. Room was old and falling apart. Roof was falling with pieces of drywall falling. Looked like mold on the ceiling. Scary other guests. Girl checking in behind me was saying how high on drugs she was. 2 of 4 room lights were out. Worst hotel I ever stayed in!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Big Mistake!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I've never written a review about a hotel stay, but I felt compelled to write something about this hotel. I made reservations approximately one month in advance, and obviously the low price was the main reason for the booking. When we arrived, we were told they had no rooms available. When we complained, they offered us a room that reeked of smoke and mustiness. The clerk agreed that the room was in bad shape, but stated it was all they had available. She told us we could refuse the reservation and call Expedia to get a refund, which we did. We ended up getting a room at a Ramada Inn across the street that was very clean and offered free continental breakfast, although it was double the daily rate. Considering it was a last minute rush, the price at the Ramada Inn was not bad. Also, there was an undesirable element hanging around the hotel. Did I mention the lobby door was broken and we had to go through a side entrance? The only positive was that the front desk attendant was pleasant and understanding about the whole situation.Please avoid this hotel if all possible.