Ratings based on 1,468 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place - Close to Everything

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: Bathroom was a little dated for the nice remodeled room
1st Timers in Florida - Was surprised how close this on was to everything going on in the area. Very pleased
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiantown

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Rooms are noisy, you could hear people walking outside very clearly. Had a few hairs in the shower but other than that it was nice. Smelled like it had just been cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great value

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Poolside bar -not swim up bar- was super convenient. Outside look of rooms was very motelish with outside room entrances, but this increased the appeal of the nicely done contemporary rooms. Big pool, GREAT LOCATION, cheap. Mangoes club a few blocks down is awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Decent hotel and good location within walking distance to plenty of restaurants. Motel style really. Can see straight into bedrooms as you walk down the corridors. Room never really felt 100% clean but nothing to complain about. Very noisy fridge in the room. For the price it served its purpose. Absolutely fine for a couple of nights, wouldn't have wanted to stay a full week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The location, staff, and accommodations were excellent. The pool is wonderful and the one site restaurant had good food at reasonable prices. My only complaint was that the handle on the door to get to the room was a pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

Great Place to Stay!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I will definitely stay here when I return to Orlando! Excellent rates, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful & comfortable rooms with amenities nice for a traveler on a budget: small refrigerator, microwave, an ironing board and iron. There is a beautiful pool area, hot tub and gym. I give them 5 stars on every aspect of a fine quality place to stay. Also easy walking distance to area attractions, shopping, dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

A beautiful resort, close to many attractions.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
From the moment I arrived I felt like a valued guest. Staff are all warm, friendly and go out of their way to be accommodating. The facility has a beautiful pool area, gym, and restaurants. The rooms are spacious, clean and have all the conveniences I like: a small refrigerator, a microwave and coffee maker. I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.petersburg fl

Everything you need for a low price

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We have stayed at the Avanti a few times and It is they perfect hotel in Orlando. It's Right on international drive so close to everything. There is a nice outdoor bar with friendly staff and well drinks are usually $5. Really modern rooms, very clean. I recommend the deluxe king if you're going to a couples vacation. The pool is heated, you have a small store and a Starbucks on site, and the staff call you to make sure you are happy with everything. LOVE IT!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Basic room

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Basically just slept in room and didn't see property or amenities. Room smelt like bleach but was dirty in the corners of the bathroom. Bed very uncomfortable and from 8-10 all we heard were people yelling and running down the breezeway. Since we were there due to a sports competition and had to get up at 5am, it was extremely annoying. I guess I also didn't understand the $50 deposit. I felt like they were slit of line asking for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice affordable location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Would prefer not having the vanity/sink separate from the shower/toilet.
Location: Central to airport and the parks, and lots of shopping/dining within walking distance.
This is a good location on I-drive, nice amenities for the money, staff is friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.