Ratings based on 2,564 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford,ON

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Excellent stay can't wait to return. Gave us free parking for the whole week! We will be back for our next Disney adventure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel was very clean and nice, the staff was very helpful. My family and I would definitely stay again we did get a good deal like 3 days before traveling so I was very surprised at how nice the hotel was and it is a Walt Disney world resort hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Perfect for family fun!!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location to the parks is perfect. Family oriented and very clean.
Cons: Free breakfast could be added to the hotel offers.
Location: Parks, malls, restaurants. Airport is like 20 to 30 minutes away without traffic.
The check in and check out was quick and staff very friendly. Bathroom was super with many amenities and bed was comfortable with views. Working a/c no problems. Swimming pool clean and snack bar staff very friendly and accommodating. Great for family fun, will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

HOTEL OF CHOICE

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We have been coming to Disney springs often and this is our hotel. Since we came the first time it has been a beautiful experience. Highly recommended!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Rooms were not cleaned everyday

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: They have nice pool and the rooms are pretty big.
Cons: There was shortage in staff and my room wasn't clean everyday and they did not change towels. More responsive to calls to housekeeping and front desk
Location: There is a supermarket near by as well as good places to eat. It is also located very close to Disney Springs.
The rooms were nice. The problem I encountered is that my room wasn't clean everyday. I would leave with my family to Disney parks from early morning to late in the evening and when we would come to our room it wasn't clean. I don't care if they don't clean it everyday but they did not change towels. It was very frustrating. When I complained at 9 PM that my room wasn't clean the whole day they made me wait for 2.5 hours until the maid came to clean my room. They told me that because so many people coming they forget to clean certain rooms. This happened more than once in the 10 days that I stayed, the other days I could call and wait for hours until they come and clean my room. I also realized that there was no point in calling downstairs cause they ignored all your requests. I would come downstairs and talk to supervisors and still wait until my room will gets clean. They gave me one complementary breakfast as a compensation and one supervisor promised to give me 2 nights free but as I learned on my last day it was false. They said it wasn't in the computer and that supervisor wasn't there at the moment. I told them I don't need any compensation (although it would be nice since why should it be my fault that there was a shortage in staff) as long as they do their job. On top of their high fees for the room each day they took out $28.13 additional for the room service. I found it ironical since my room wasn't cleaned everyday and I constantly had to go complain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Room is big, clean. The service was not good. AC was too noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at B Resort & Spa. We sincerely apologize that you did not have a great experience as we strive to exceed our guest expectations on every visit. It would B our pleasure to welcome you back and coordinate a wonderful stay in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Colorado

Nice hotel close to disney

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice hotel, pool was great. They have a bus every 30 minutes to the 4 Disney parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating. We hope to have you B our guest again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service & nice hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Quick service and top notch! Whether I needed a crib, more Splenda & coffee in my room, a ice bucket, etc... service was always quick & friendly. Clean & fancy rooms & hotel for the price! I definitely got more than what I paid. My only complaint was a large amount of white chalk like substance was on the floor (from the wall) between the door and the bathroom so my 7 month old kept wanting to play in it, but they cleaned it up quickly as soon as I called about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay. B Well!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Basic place to sleep, don't expect much.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Location: Close to Disney Springs, as well as a plaza of restaurants nearby.
The room was clean and there were no bed bugs. But not many other positives other than that. When we checked in, they didn't have our information from Expedia that we'd already paid the full amount for the room and tried to make us pay again. Food at the restaurant was absolutely awful, and overpriced. There was a free shuttle to the Disney parks, but it didn't come at regular times and we always spent a lot of time waiting for it. When we used coffee K-cups, cream, and sugar, and water bottles that were in the room, they wasn't replaced when the room was cleaned. They didn't even replace our used towels the first day. If all you need is a bed to sleep in, it's fine for that, but don't expect anything extra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at B Resort & Spa. We sincerely apologize that you did not have a great experience as we strive to exceed our guest expectations on every visit. It would B our pleasure to welcome you back and coordinate a wonderful stay in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice, good location for places to eat and Disney.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice pool. On second day I returned to my room and noticed the floor had not been vacuumed I reported this to the front desk. I think someone should have come up and taken care of the issue. Instead he said they would do it tomorrow. That next day the room was thoroughly cleaned
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay. B Well!