Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney parks

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Would recommend the place and would stay there again. Was surprised that there was a daily $20 parking fee, did not expect that and was not mentioned in the Expedia website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

EXCELLENT

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: ROOM
Cons: NONE
Location: EXCELLENT LOCATION
Excellent customer service that treats customers with a friendly attitude and tries to resolve their problem or question as efficiently as possible. Quality customer service has a big impact -oriented businesses, and many employers ask about customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was an ice box and the heat never worked.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Terrribly cold room. Fan sounded like a jet plane no option to turn it off. Could not sleep a wink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Classy place & close to parks!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Very classy and upscale feel.
Location: Many restaurants, shops, Disney Springs and theme parks.
My husband and I stayed here when he ran in multiple of the Disney races. It was a fantastic experience! The rooms were very comfy and clean. The staff was fantastic. The on site spa was WONDERFUL!!! Very close to many different shops, restaurants and all of the parks. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback on your recent visit. We’re happy to read that you had a nice stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on another great visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Close to disney spring

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The staffs are friendly and helpful. Answer to all our queries. Good location. After a long drive, we tried to ask for early check in. Lucky enough, at the moment, room available for us!!! Appreciated! Wifi not working well though.. will definitely stay here for my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moss Point, MS

B RESORT GETS A+

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: I've stayed at several Disney hotels and paid about 2 to 3 times as much, but actually believe this hotel may have been a better overall experience.
Cons: I had some trouble connecting and staying connected to the Internet. I was too tired to seek help and resolve the issue.
Location: Easy access from I-4. Close to Disney Springs, with their busses and parking garage. Also, see above.
We had an excellent stay. Can't say enough good things about this beautiful hotel and friendly, conscientious staff. We stayed in a Jr enhanced suite which was clean, modern, and very roomy. The mattress and pillows were great. Loved the spa-like toiletries, and all-glass shower. Rooms were quiet and relaxing. We were so close to Disney Springs that we probably could have walked, but chose to drive and use their free parking garage. This resort was also very close to many local dining options, drug stores, Wal Mart. Only used the shuttle bus once to go to WDW, but it was comfortable and convenient. Everyone had a seat, unlike some Disney buses, and the friendly driver assisted with strollers which were put in bottom compartment of the bus. It serviced several nearby hotels but we were dropped off near the front of the hotel. One final note: We were offered discounted tickets to Disney if we attended a 90 min. presentation. We declined but, gratefully, we were not pressured in any way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review on your recent stay. We hope to have you B our guest again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Was under the impression that transportation would be provided to the marathon weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay. I have reviewed your comments with my team for followup. Thanks again and B Well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice spacious rooms. Huge glass shower with rain shower head. Bathroom could've been a bit more clean for our liking though. Close to all amenities. Shuttle to and from park every 30 minutes at downstairs lobby. Downstairs restaurant with great breakfast buffet options (can even customize things too like omelets) Overall a good experience just wish it had been cleaner for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay. B Well!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

To much noise

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Could not sleep un till 1 a.m due to the room next door was to loud and noisy. In the hall kids running and screaming late at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at B Resort. We are saddened to learn of the challenges you encountered. I have reviewed your comments with my team for followup and look forward to welcoming you back to coordinate a great stay in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Hotel is aesthetically nice but service needs work

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It is with deep regret that we say that we may very well not be returning to this hotel. We normally book hotels in this area at the disney resorts, but due to the high volume of visitors this past holiday weekend, we were unable to book any rooms at our usual places. We chose this hotel based on reviews and photos on the site. We were disappointed that the service lacked tremendously. We are a family of 4 which include our children. The first night was very hectic and required for all of us to invent way to accommodate ourselves within the room. Needless the say our room needed a little service in the morning. When we returned from Disney the next night, we returned to an undone room. We paid in our hotel fees to have our room cleaned and accommodated. I've never experienced this at any hotel. It took almost an additional hour to get an employee to come up and fix our room. We also asked for toothbrushes our first night which we didn't receive. Additionally, that particular weekend was cold, temperatures ranging from 48-60F. The hotel was initially serving hot chocolate which everyone in the hotel was excited about, even all the children. Then suddenly on a 48F night, they had nothing but ICED raspberry lemonade. Who in their right mind would serve iced water AND iced juice on such a cold night. The hotel's inconsistency was dissappointing. When my daughter went to ask a front desk personnel why the hot chocolate wasn't out. They said the manager waS stupid and forgot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at B Resort. We are saddened to learn of the challenges you encountered. I have reviewed your comments with my team for followup and look forward to welcoming you back to coordinate a great stay in the near future.