Ratings based on 1,728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Staff was nice, amenities were great, rooms were always well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Excellent

Posted Aug 24, 2016
A very nice hotel, very clean, very convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay staff are very friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Location: Disney spring is walking distance other shopping amenities are within walking distance.
A pleasant stay at B resort staff are very friendly and helpfull. Michael at the concierge and Imane at the kitchen restaurant were exceptional overall a very pleasant stay rooms are very clean pool is not busy overall nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
only stayed one night but it was amazing and comfortable. the staff was also very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida Resident

Awesome hotel close to everything Disney!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We book this hotel through Expedia the price was right awesome hotel great amenities and the shuttle service to all Disney parks was perfect I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends breakfast in bed was awesome also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Nice, updated, close to Disney Springs

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, modern design, location.
Cons: Fee-crazy
Location: Shuttle to Disney parks, walking distance from Disney Springs.
Great staff, not as kid-friendly as other hotels in the area, nice and modern design throughout. The usual resort fee piled up on top of the parking fee can add up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami beach

nice hotel best location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
exelente,best hotel in orlando, great location easy to find it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The rooms, pool (the DJ and the music were great!) and location were perfect.
Location: Easy access (shuttle bus) to the Disney parks and Downtown Disney Springs.
My teenage children and I utilized the hotel while visiting the Disney parks. The hotel was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and the staff was VERY professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Universal from B Resort

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean.
We arrived late with a plan to spend the entire next day at Universal Studios. The B Resort and Spa look clean, upscale and comfortable immediately upon arrival and that is always a relief when you are guessing where to stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The route to Universal was very quick. The distance (11miles) the B was from Universal was one slight concern but this proved to be inconsequential as it was no more than a 10 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed just for a night. Love the hotel as soon as we walked in! Great room, beautiful view. My daughter loves that there is a stuff animal in there to great her. ^_^