Ratings based on 2,427 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Solid hotel for good price

Posted May 21, 2017
The best thing about this place was the staff service from Cammie at check in. She was absolutely fantastic and gave us so much helpful info. Other than that, the hotel is serviceable but not super fancy - fine for the price we got, but the amenities are not worth more. Of course, you are paying for location, etc. not nice hotel fixings. Great for our purposes but Cammie was the best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Warm Welcome - Decent Decor - Terrible Temps

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Restaurant was decent
Cons: All cooling systems. Kirk
People were nice. Decor had seventies feel. Air condition never cooled below 76 degrees making it uncomfortable to rest / sleep. Refrigerator did not cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
It was nice to be within walking distance of Disney Springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & luxurious place to chill.

Posted May 11, 2017
From the minute you pull up, the staff is welcoming, curtious, & lovely. I was just there overnight but felt very refreshed the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted May 10, 2017
Loved the initial look of it but the hotel is old and not very clean. The head board in the room was so dirty. The AC was so loud it was hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing! !

Posted May 9, 2017
We had a bad experience with the rental car place from the airport so when we arrived after a full day of traveling we were exhausted and frustrated and Cammie at the front desk updated our room and made sure we got a rental car at a fair price the hotel was a very clean beautiful all staff was extremely helpful would recommend to anyone will go back next time in Orlando
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Not terrible. Our room was pretty run down, but clean. The main areas are very well kept. Staff is ok, not friendly and not horrible. Extra costs to park your car and a resort fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great place to stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Stayed one night, got in at almost midnight. Checkin was quick, room was clean and comfortable, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers Fl

Great place to stay

Posted May 5, 2017
Close to everything, parks, food, entertainment, and shopping. Beautiful hotel with friendly and helpful staff.