Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great Stay, Incredible Staff

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is located right near Downtown Disney and is very convenient to enter and exit.
The property is first class, great amenities and a truly welcoming and friendly staff. The location is perfvect for accessing all the activities in Orlando.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Grande chambre pour accueillir une famille de 4 personnes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

bad valet

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Arrived on August 22, around 6pm to some very rude valets. the first people you meet in the hotel are the valet, and you expect nothing special--just a fine experience. not at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel and facilities older than the pictures lead me to believe. However, pleasant stay, hotel staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

No complaints

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Good a fridge would be nice as I had medicine that requires registration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I had an excellent stay. No complaints! Only suggestions is to let guests know that the bus to the water park only leaves twice a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, real close to Downtown Disney

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Everything was good with the exception of the AC. It did get hot in the middle of the night every now and then.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: management and air conditioning
We stayed two nights. The first night the ac quit working and the pool was full of trash. The hotel staff said they would have the ac fixed. the next day we reported the ac again. We were told by the time we got back it would be fixed. It was 82 in the room that night. We decided to leave early due to poor service. We explained our reasons to the hotel manager and were told we would receive a refund for our stay and the resort expenses (fees to use the dirty pool and gym). It has been weeks and still no refund. I will never stay at a B resort hotel again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location and quality
Cons: No
Location: Disney World says it all .
Well situated for easy access by bus to the attractions . Front of house staff very helpful .spotlessly clean throughout . American Diner excellent quality and well priced , though portions over generous .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This was supposed to be a VIP+ hotel, but nothing of what was promised from a VIP hotel was offered, also the AC made to much noise the bathroom door was stuck and the Handel was falling off. The placement of the shower head was to low. The room was not ready 4 PM.