Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

un peu loin des parcs d'attractions. Sinon très bi

Posted Jul 27, 2016
sans problème prix raisonnable avec expédia belle piscine ,personnel très serviable au guichet des attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow,UK

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A nice, spacious condo set in lovely tropical grounds. Some of the in-room facilities are perhaps a little worn but overall an excellent resort. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Understaffed

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The overall experience was okay. The unit was very spacious but the beds are not the most desirable for comfort. The kitchen is equipped with all you need to cook. There were a few bugs sited but nothing we could not live with for the 5 days of our stay. Pools were very nice with corn hole, fooseball, pool tables and a bar. The bars are way to understaffed. Sometimes a 20-30 minute wait to get a drink or ice cream. Unit walls and floors are thin so if you have bouncy kids your neighbors are going to hate you. There are better places out there but what more can you ask for for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The grounds were nicely kept. They had several pools. The condo was spacious.
Cons: They need to make sure everything is working, and the carpets need to be cleaned.
Location: It is not on the main road, so it is quiet. Plenty of restaurants and stores within a few miles. Disney is about 15-20 minutes.
The staff was pleasant when we talked to them, but we had to ask several times to get the things we needed. They did not want to give us extra towels. They said we were supposed to wash what we had. The dryer and ice maker did not work. Overall, the place was clean, except the carpet did not look clean. The beds were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel feel just like home . Privacy balcony.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Everything was great except the comfort of the beds. Please upgrade the bedding is horrible but everything else is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice condo close to Disney World

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This was a very comfy condo that accommodated our family of 7. Clean and affordable. Great ammenities and family friendly. Would totally come here again and recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great!Would be even better if they have carpets on the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

A little disappointing.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable. Pools were nice. Had everything you need.
Cons: For the price, it was fair.
Location: We knew it was somewhat remote to the sights we would be traveling to but we did not realize how slow traffic could be to/from the hotel.
Right away we were disappointed that we were on the third floor with NO elevator. After a few trips up and down the outside staircase, we were exhausted. The toilet in out bedroom had a leaky tank - so it kept refilling all night long. The showers had very low pressure and somehow did not have much cold water - so you either had very hot water or extremely low pressure. Bedrooms did not get as cool as the main room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware, Ohio

Reasonable drive to Parks

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Roomy, clean, and about a 30 minute drive to Disney parks. Several pools so it wasn't crowded
Comment from Hotel Management
by Keith Odza, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oviedo, fl

Lots of room at great price

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Need a little more space than a hotel room with 2 teenage boys. Carpet could use a good cleaning. Otherwise very nice. Off the beaten path but worth the drive.