Ratings based on 1,610 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Beautiful Condo!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location and comfortable
Cons: Cleanliness
The hotel premises are beautiful and the condo is nice and big. The only issues we had were that the dishwasher did not work and the beds were not too comfortable. We also had a smoking room- I was not pleased that no one asked me and it was too late to change when I kept smelling an awful odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Outdated Rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Overall the room is over priced. Room had old furniture with tube tv's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Close To the parks. Sufficient for space.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It was sufficient. Not great and certainly not bad. Just a little old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice accommodations

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This resort was wonderful for a family of 5. A wonderful home away from home. Plenty of space with convenient amenities. We definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This resort was centrally located for everything

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The condo was absolutely beautiful, well maintained and had everything we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MI

Great location and facility.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Pool great.
Cons: Mattresses need updating. Couchs showing age.
Location: baseball available all around
Great for Spring baseball. Rate it very highly. Comfortable facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Overall nice, however...

Posted Mar 5, 2017
It's a condo complex. No housekeeping. No free breakfast. Gated community. Mild sales pitch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The Expedia experience itself is something I can do without, but the airline An the bahama bay resort were both great! Very clean, staff was friendly, easy to navigate, far enough from Orlando to feel excluded but close enough for any amusement An anything else you may need! Will def stay again when opportunity arises! Just will not use Expedia services, go with another booking site or direct with airline An hotel! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Quality Resort, great price! Will be back!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This resort is worth every penny! When we arrived ,checkin was very quick and the staff was super friendly. We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom villa and oh my gosh, this place was huge. Great sized rooms, immaculately maintained, with anything we could ever need right there. Furniture was fairly new but well taken care of and there was no "hotel smell." Carpets were fluffy and clean, i cannot say enough about this unit! The place was amazing! Gorgeous landscaping as well! Several pools and gorgeous views, my kids LOVED the splash pad, its very private and safe for all ages! The poolside bar was so nice! Excellent bar tenders and I recommend the pizza and the chips and dip appetizer. The quacamole is soooo good! The resort is about 20 min from disney parks which was perfect for us. Lots of stores along the way for anything you might need on the way to and from parks. Publix within 2 miles and a twisty treat less than a mile. The kids loved that after a long day at disney. It was so peaceful and relaxing. I will be coming back as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Spacious suites!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Amenities (pools, splash pad, etc...). Our suite had a full kitchen, along with a nice enclosed patio with a dining set.
Location: 10-20 minute drive to main attractions. Very close to shopping plaza with grocery/liquor store. Good selection of restaurants nearby.
Great spacious suites. Lots of useful amenities on the property. Short drive to main attractions in Orlando.