Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Nice to come back to

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very good for what we were after. Nice to come back to after a busy Disney day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruskin, FL

Nice Hotel closed to Old Town...

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I love it!!! Is a confortable apartment. The only thing was that I didn't realize until I asked the housekeeping when they were going to change the towels, etc...they make housekeeping once a week. So we have to clean and wash the towels. You need to call if you need extra coffee, soap, etc. But after all I have to say is a good hotel and I recommend any family to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time on our honeymoon. Better than we thought
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay, near Disney, etc.!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Comfort, friendly staff, location, location, location (near Disney)!
Cons: A restaurant or food service. such as a grab-n-go.
Location: It is next to Old Town and Fun Spot, close driving to the Disney parks, near I-4. Eateries and shopping nearby.
This is a small resort located near Old Town and Fun Spot, right off the road to the Disney parks and Disney Springs. Even though it is next to Old Town, we were not disturbed by any noise. We stayed in a one bedroom unit, which is basically an apartment: living room with sleeper sofa, kitchenette, bedroom with king bed, large bathroom. Previously, we stayed in a unit with a queen bed and full kitchen. We will return to this gem of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice place to stay, close to Orlando attractions.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice room with great amenities like a fridge and microwave. The hide-a-bed was pretty uncomfortable. The upstairs guests' children were apparently running up and down the hall. Not a strike against the resort, but be aware that you could have inconsiderate renters above you, just like most places. The hot tub and pool were nice. Lots of things to see and do within walking distance, and lots of parks and attractions within just a few miles. Overall great experience. Staff was great to allow us to check in early, since we got in really early on a red-eye. Big thanks for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Will never stay anywhere else again!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Proximity, cleanliness, friendliness
How to even begin? What an amazing hotel! So comfortable, close to everything, and great staff. CLEAN as can be! Quiet, too. ONLY problem were the people above me. They were so loud at night. I suppose I may not be used to "apartment style" living but the loudness keeps me from giving a 100% rating. It may not be the hotel's fault but the buildings must not be made well for it to be that loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Safe and close to Disney.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great location. Shower didn't get very hot. Bed was decent. Noisy upstairs neighbor . Hard to sleep due to them practicing for wrestle mania or whatever they were doing. Would stay again. Great value .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family oriented hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Bed was confortable, room was clean, villas go right out to pool and hot tub and lots to do close by. Cons: nothing really, would recomend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

A big surprise! A+

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I make a big search looking for a good hotel at a good price and this was it. We have a wonderful experience here everything was super clean and Yamilex was the best with her service and attentions. We will be back very soon. A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

excellent

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent and beautiful room. Super clean and big room. Excellent staff.