Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Outstanding rooms-
The hotel was clean, service was fast, and the rooms were spacious/fantastic. Rooms also included a washer and dryer, which was a nice perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Home away from Home

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The Suites are in walking distance of several restaurants and Old Town. The rooms were clean and spacious. And the staff were always helpful and friendly. The suites have everything that you will need while your away from home. The furniture was a little outdated and worn but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Two Resorts

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Nice pool
Cons: Better organization at check-in.
Location: Old Town across street. Can be noisy.
Two resorts at one location, confusing at check-in. No guest book or information to assist you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love It!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Is a beautiful resort. Comfortable and clean. Close to Disney Area, Old Town, and other interesting places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Great location and everything it was advertised to

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This was our first time staying here and we would definitely stay again very clean, lots of room great location. Everything we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two Day Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
After initially having some check in issues, the staff was amazing at helping us get them corrected ASAP. Resort is small but very well maintained. Room was in updated conditioned and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
10 min from Disney. Very nice place. Very clean. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, HORRIBLE STAFF

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I will NEVER stay again. Prepaid for a room with Expedia, showed up, took an hour at least to check in. I'm 20 years old and travel with my 23 yr old boyfriend. Normally if I reserve under my name with Expedia EVERY HOTEL I HAVE EBER STAYED WITH will allow us to provide his ID since I am under 21. The front desk did not care, they said "unfortunately you're under 21, and he isn't the name on the reservation, so I can't check you in." "But I already paid for the room, and I can't get a refund. You can't change it?" "Yeah, unfortunately you're under 21, so I can't." She did not care that I could not get a refund at this late, she did NOT WANT TO HELP ME. She did not offer any solutions or suggestions, or ever say sorry. After trying to get help, I ended up calling Expedia, expedia was amazing and changed the name on the reservation for me. But hotel staff made Expedia SEND A FREAKINH FAX TO CONFIRM, which took even longer. I was hungry, frustrated and tired. The actual room was okay, but with that staff? She was incredibly rude, didn't connect with me at all, and made it a remarkably horrible experience. I work in customer service, and I would recommend a change of staff to barefoot suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Hotel is NOT VIP HOTEL

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel is not a VIP hotel it does not offer no ammeneties, it smelled like marijuana in balcony, they charges 11 dollars resort fee but offer no house keeping, reception only has 1 person, room are ok but area would not say the same
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The room was clean, comfortable and a true value. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We will be back.