Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easley, SC

I want to move in!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Our reservation for a one bedroom suite was somehow lost, so they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom. Really like an apartment, beautifully decorated and clean, comfortable, and well stocked. Great location, minutes from Disney! The pool was beautiful and never crowded. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pretty condo

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Our condo was big enough for 6 adults. The color scheme and room decor is very Floridian. The room sizes are good but everyone bumped their shins on our king size bedpost, we all have bruises to prove it. The lanai should have a ceiling fan and square table to make more room. The staff was great, very accomadating to our needs! I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Michaela Narvaez, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ocala FL

Very nice, quiet and clean

Posted May 26, 2017
Comfortable bed, very quiet and located with easy drive to Disney parks. Large screened patio overlooking woods in back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Michaela Narvaez, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate all your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Old Town

Posted May 23, 2017
Great hotel across from old town. Plenty to do and several restaurants. Facilities are excellent in a gated community. Would definitely stay her again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Michaela Narvaez, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate all your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Nice hotel near to the parks.

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice hotel near to the parks. It was clean and comfortable. Very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Michaela Narvaez, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Mikhail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel for all your trips

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, beautiful, comfortable hotel. Great size. The staff was friendly and helpful. I didnt have to worry about anything. The pool was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

"OK" hotel. Decent location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
An ok hotel overall however $35 per day if you want your room cleaned. Pull out couch mattress was old and discusting. Asked for towel swap... front desk advised to leave dirty towels by the door which I did. They dropped off new towels while we were out however left the dirty towels. Overall an "ok" hotel for the price. Next time I will rather pay more.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel close to everything will stay aga8

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotels right next to Old Town and it's close to everything. We had a great time Hotel staff was very nice hotels nice.