Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

"OK" hotel. Decent location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
An ok hotel overall however $35 per day if you want your room cleaned. Pull out couch mattress was old and discusting. Asked for towel swap... front desk advised to leave dirty towels by the door which I did. They dropped off new towels while we were out however left the dirty towels. Overall an "ok" hotel for the price. Next time I will rather pay more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel close to everything will stay aga8

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotels right next to Old Town and it's close to everything. We had a great time Hotel staff was very nice hotels nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Clean and well kept. Would stay here again! Right across the street from old town and restaurants too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Outstanding rooms-
The hotel was clean, service was fast, and the rooms were spacious/fantastic. Rooms also included a washer and dryer, which was a nice perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Home away from Home

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The Suites are in walking distance of several restaurants and Old Town. The rooms were clean and spacious. And the staff were always helpful and friendly. The suites have everything that you will need while your away from home. The furniture was a little outdated and worn but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Two Resorts

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Nice pool
Cons: Better organization at check-in.
Location: Old Town across street. Can be noisy.
Two resorts at one location, confusing at check-in. No guest book or information to assist you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love It!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Is a beautiful resort. Comfortable and clean. Close to Disney Area, Old Town, and other interesting places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Great location and everything it was advertised to

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This was our first time staying here and we would definitely stay again very clean, lots of room great location. Everything we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two Day Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
After initially having some check in issues, the staff was amazing at helping us get them corrected ASAP. Resort is small but very well maintained. Room was in updated conditioned and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
10 min from Disney. Very nice place. Very clean. Would stay again.