Ratings based on 1,940 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with a nice pool

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: The size of the plates for breakfast.
Location: Close to Disney Parks and Disney Springs.
We had a great time at the pool. Only thing I wished it had was a hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

location is only thing going for it

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: early checkin
Cons: Train employees in customer service. It's called "respect"
Location: Location was very good for the parks. Lot's of places to eat.
I would not recommend staying here. I stayed with my husband and we left our laptop with passports at the "front safe" 5 hours before our flight we went to retrieve our items and were told that our laptop and passports were placed inside a storage room (which they did not have a key to access). I thought it was a joke, but it was actually a very real nightmare. The man (don't know his name) gave me an attitude and laughed when i suggested getting a locksmith. The man also refused to give me his manager's phone number (kept saying he did not have it) and said I had to wait until 11pm for him to come in and he "may possibly have a key." I had to contact customer service and even called the police. An hour later, we received a knock at the door with our belongings. Needless to say, mistakes can happen, but the way it was handle was completely unprofessional. I would not recommend this place. Breakfast was bad and the rooms were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

WORST PLACE I HAVE EVER STAYED.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney
Cons: EVERYTHING...start with the cleanliness of the rooms and GET RID OF ALL OF THE COVERLETS. Clean up the hallways and CLEAN THE ROOMS.
Location: Disney
This was by far the worst place I have ever stayed and that is including Hostels that I have stayed across the globe. There were cigarette butts everywhere as you entered the stairwell and there was a large rat trap at he bottom of the stairs. As I entered the room their was a smell and when I went to put my bag down, the bend was covered in stains (see picture). Then the coverlet at the bottom of the bed WAS DISGUSTING AND FULL OF STAINS. ALL OF THE BED COVERLETS WERE COVERED IN DISGUSTING STAINS! (see photos). There was rust and mold in the bathroom (see picture) and the water in the toilet bowl was too high. Someone should check this out and cite them for health violations. Two of the people in my party came out with bad coughs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to parks

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Excellent hotel for the price love all that shopping close by love the staff love the breakfast they had also I love how they're close by the theme parks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Staff and Manager are very disrespectful and unprofessional. I would never go back or recommend anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with comfortable beds

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The hotel is located very conveniently. For the price charged, its definitely fair. Expect the AC to be loud (not a problem for me) and the bathtub shower is not a nice thing to look at to be honest. That said, for what we needed it (sleep) it did a great job as the beds where super comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksburg, MD

Nice budget hotel close to Disney Parks

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney world parks. Excellent free breakfast. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Fast check in and out.
Cons: Room air conditioner could be quieter at night. Better sound proof from the street noise.
Location: MacDonald across the street.
Overall an excellent stay beyond my expectation. Excellent free breakfast. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Fast check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Worth the book.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Will book again. Check in was a breeze. Breakfast line was awfully long but moved quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
About 20 minutes to Walter Disney World. Nice staff. Clean room. Free parking and breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

ummm not clean

Posted Mar 25, 2017
People working at the hotel are nice. However, room was smelly and when I picked up the towel some dead flies came out. They have to change the old old carpet and the phone from the early 90s. Breakfast was included in the price but ate there only once. Eggs were not naturally made only from some fake liquid and sausage was extremely salty and I like salt but it was just to much. For the next stay I will pay 20$ more and stay in a better hotel.