Ratings based on 1,473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Close to the disneyworld

Posted Jul 28, 2016
My stay was good. Nice pool was the best of the hotel and breakfast .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit großer Lobby

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Internationale Gäste finden hier einen günstigen Ausgangspunkt zu den Attraktionen Orlandos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Overall good experience. Friendly hotel staff. Hotel is walking distance to restaurants and gift shops. Bus shuttles available daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Close to shopping and restaurants. The breakfast buffet needs more food lines. Long wait ,ate breakfast out everyday during our week stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location to Disney parks good.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Room not cleaned first day. Reported leaky toilet for 2 days before fixed. Was told towels would be sent up to room, had to call back at 6am for towels. One food line for breakfast wrapped around lobby. Need to improve process. When room was cleaned garbage bag was left on counter and coffee pot not cleaned. Floors abd counters dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal Palm Beach, FL

Ok stay for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good hotel for the price. I've stayed in this area before and the area is very crowded since it's right outside Magic Kingdom, Disney Hollywood and Animal Kingdom. The hotel rooms are ok. The breakfast was horrible. Eggs felt like rubber. Line was long since breakfast is included. Not worth the wait for the food. Went elsewhere the next two days of my stay. I scheduled this trip rather quickly and decided to do a discounted hotel knowing what to expect. Overall I would recommend this. For the price you can't beat it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Working on Being Better

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Attractive lobby and excellent Front Desk staff.
Cons: Many worn out, outdated or just plain broken facilities in our room. Even though corrections were expedient we were disappointed.
Location: Location was convenient to attractions. Shops and restaurants are within walking distance. Hotel offset from main highway and allows for quiet.
Hotel is convenient to attractions yet quiet. The hotel is a little "tired" but they are in the process of updates and repairs. We had several issues in our room, which was very disappointing, but we received the management's prompt attention towards resolving them. I think it will be a very nice family hotel when all updates and repairs are completed. The lobby is attractive but once past the lobby it seemed more like a motel than a hotel. The pool is not large but adequate. They have what appeared to be a poolside bar or concession stand which was not open during our stay. There are some shops and restaurants within walking distance. I give high praise to the Front Desk personnel who were extremely courteous and helpful and gratitude to the management for their efforts, even though the issues should have been attended to prior to renting out the room. , even though the room should not have been issues .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

I've had worse...

Posted May 28, 2016
The overall hotel was nice. The variety of items at the breakfast was a plus but the quality was just okay. Our room wasn't in great shape, but it wasn't bad enough to ruin my vacation by any means... The fridge didn't keep anything cold so we kept our drinks in the freezer, and they didnt even start to freeze until 2-3 days later. Also, the handle to our kitchen sink fell off every time you turned on the hot water. On the plus side, the beds were very comfortable, the air conditioning was very cold, and the water was very hot with great water pressure. The pool was a good size and the kid's pool was very convenient! Also, the location was great! Right by lots of shops and restaurants and quick and easy access to Disney World. Overall, a decent hotel if you are trying not to spend a fortune on your room so that you can go out and have fun at the nearby parks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

It was Great.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Beds, pillows and tv.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Everything is nearby. All Disney parks are close by, restaurants and stores all completely near by.
I was completely satisfied with my stay. The continental breakfast was more than I expected. The beds were very comfortable and so were the pillows. Beautiful room, great tv and accessories. It was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Practical hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Practical hotel close to Disney, amazing front desk staff. Good amenities. Walkable to convenient places, however the external aspect of the hotel is quite old and outdated, rooms are good but can be better. Pool looks old and not updated. Breakfast offer was limited and with disposable plates.