Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel. Very close to Disney Magic Kingdom.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
First time taking my toddler to Disney world. Booked hotel thru Expedia. Very conveniente location. Clean. Very nice lobby, breakfast and pool area. Good hotel for the price. I only thing I wasn't thrilled about was the windows facing the hallway so I couldn't really open the curtains without taking a chance of someone waking by, but that's just my preference. I would stay there again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Jan 18, 2017
the room was very clean and the breakfast was generous for all and free
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice for the money

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Stayed there for a conference. Pleasant enough but nothing extraordinary. The room was clean but I really missed having chairs. The fridge and freezer did not cool which is disappointing as I brought leftovers back from a dinner out. The breakfast was mostly bread, bagels and assorted pastries. There was canned fruit. No fresh fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, etc. The staff was generally friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Helpful Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Decent hotel- a bit outdated, but friendly staff and clean room. I prefer interior rooms, however the setup seemed secure. Room was fine for a brief stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very affordable and right next to disney

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I was really surprised when I arrived to this hotel. I was expecting a cheap small place but the Lobby was beautiful and the room was very nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapois, MN

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, main lobby area
Cons: Rooms could be updated, fix the weight machine in workout room
Location: Very close to Disney's Animal Kindom and ESPN's sports facility, easy access to highways
Mixed reviews: Cons: older rooms in need of updating, workout room main machine broken, and some staff members were not very efficient. Pros: Fair pricing for area, main lobby area, and breakfast were all very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great for the money and near good restaurants. Free breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Elevators were far from our room. Really sketchy elevator area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice for the price. Close to parks nice location .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location, nice price, nice hotel staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: furniture
The hotel is value for money. But the furniture needs to redecorated.