Ratings based on 1,675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel near airport with pool and breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Pool. Breakfast, wifi, location, beds v comfy
Cons: Staff upon check in and elevators needed
Location: Airport, main road
Would stay here again for budget purposes but their needs to be an elevator installed as we have a lot of luggage and the lady on reception upon check in was very rude. She didn't listen to any of our questions so we had to repeat everything and she was too busy doing other things like answering the phone and clicking on the computer, it was as though she didn't want to talk or help at all.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lima, Perú

Excelente ubicación y calidad/precio

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia fue muy buena en general. Con excepción del mantenimiento de las alfombras, todo fue de buena calidad. La atención de los trabajadores, bastante buena. También, a los que desean hacer compras para traer al hotel, ellos lo pueden recibir (creo que a veces con un cargo según las características) y luego las pueden recoger, por lo que para muchos puede ser una gran alternativa para aprovechas las compras. Se puede ir desde el hotel, aunque caminando unas 15-20 minutos, a tiendas como BestBuy, Barnes and Noble, Burlington, Ross, Office Depot, además del inmenso Florida Mall. Al costado del hotel, un 7 Eleven y Pollos a la Brasa (comida latina, muy concurrido). En líneas generales, una opción calidad/precio de las mejores para Orlando.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach

Needs a lot of maintenance in repair.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient to the airport and restaurants and free breakfast. While the price was reasonable, I don't feel we got our moneys worth.
Cons: Do many repairs.
Upon entering the hall, it was very musty smelling. The bathtub had rust and grease and so dirty that we was not willing to take a shower and definitely wouldn't take a bath. There were no tissues in the tissue holder and only one wash cloth. The rest of the room was acceptable. The outside entry doors didn't close providing no security as intended.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for supplying the extra pillows we ask for!!! Staff was very helpful when we arrived earlier than we thought we would..
4 out of 5
by JULIO CESAR from Contagem

Boa relação custo benefício

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Boa localização do hotel e custo benefício.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

DO NOT stay here!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Clean quality sheets. Close to MCO.
Cons: Hot water on demand!!! Attentive staff.Competent front desk staff Better directions to front desk from parking lot adequate towels Clean the rooms
Location: Close to MCO and Florida Mall.
No hot water at 4:00 AM prior to flight. Staff could not be found at 9:00 PM check in. I think he was napping. Confusing directions to front desk from side parking lot. Reception chuckled and said yah, we get that a lot. Two small towels and one face cloth for three people Dingy smelly room in need of upgrade. Rusty tub and grime on baseboards Promised wake up call and DID NOT get it. Nice bed and clean sheets. Eureka!
4 out of 5
by EDGARLY from valencia

buen hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado con desayuno basico y habitacion espaciosa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena la estadía

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pase 9 días en el hotel y el servicio y personal se comportaron muy bien, en general el hotel tiene lo que se necesita para hospedarse
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Shady part of city

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Many things broken: pool shower, kiddy pool, hotel printer, weight room, bathtub leaked onto carpet, tv reception poor/fuzzy. Dirty windows, broken pool chairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Paz

Nice hotel near Florida Mall

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Quit and spacius room, the hotel is on Blosom trail close to Florida Mall, stayed for 10 days, good breakfast