Ratings based on 1,673 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel near airport with pool and breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Pool. Breakfast, wifi, location, beds v comfy
Cons: Staff upon check in and elevators needed
Location: Airport, main road
Would stay here again for budget purposes but their needs to be an elevator installed as we have a lot of luggage and the lady on reception upon check in was very rude. She didn't listen to any of our questions so we had to repeat everything and she was too busy doing other things like answering the phone and clicking on the computer, it was as though she didn't want to talk or help at all.
2 out of 5
by JAMES from Andover UK

WRONG HOTEL, WRONG LOCATION

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Planned stay at this hotel at end of 30 day US vacation. Having booked online back in Nov 15 and been dependent on online comments and pictures I was disappointed with the condition of the hotel, the grounds and the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach

Needs a lot of maintenance in repair.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient to the airport and restaurants and free breakfast. While the price was reasonable, I don't feel we got our moneys worth.
Cons: Do many repairs.
Upon entering the hall, it was very musty smelling. The bathtub had rust and grease and so dirty that we was not willing to take a shower and definitely wouldn't take a bath. There were no tissues in the tissue holder and only one wash cloth. The rest of the room was acceptable. The outside entry doors didn't close providing no security as intended.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for supplying the extra pillows we ask for!!! Staff was very helpful when we arrived earlier than we thought we would..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

DO NOT stay here!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Clean quality sheets. Close to MCO.
Cons: Hot water on demand!!! Attentive staff.Competent front desk staff Better directions to front desk from parking lot adequate towels Clean the rooms
Location: Close to MCO and Florida Mall.
No hot water at 4:00 AM prior to flight. Staff could not be found at 9:00 PM check in. I think he was napping. Confusing directions to front desk from side parking lot. Reception chuckled and said yah, we get that a lot. Two small towels and one face cloth for three people Dingy smelly room in need of upgrade. Rusty tub and grime on baseboards Promised wake up call and DID NOT get it. Nice bed and clean sheets. Eureka!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Shady part of city

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Many things broken: pool shower, kiddy pool, hotel printer, weight room, bathtub leaked onto carpet, tv reception poor/fuzzy. Dirty windows, broken pool chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Paz

Nice hotel near Florida Mall

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Quit and spacius room, the hotel is on Blosom trail close to Florida Mall, stayed for 10 days, good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The hotel has started some repairs but are unfinished. If that were the only issue, I would have rated it higher. Our room floor and bathroom were very dirty. Dirt, rocks and hair on the floors; dirt, grime and toothpaste in the tub and sink. There were no other rooms available and we checked in after 10pm after a long day of travel. I was thankful we only booked one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Don't book this hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I had read bad reviews about this hotel but nothing could prepare me for the level of dirt and poor service. The carpets throughout the hotel were filthy and the smell in the stairwell was overpowering, every surface was sticky and grimy. The check in process was very poor. The only redeeming feature was that the bed was comfortable. Luckily only stayed here for one night.
2 out of 5
by ad from cnd

Room Ok but bathroom very scary..

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
not good