Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

hotel cerca casa de mi hermana

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Su ubicacion
Cons: Mas iluminacion
Location: Esta cerca de la 192 y de los parques de Disney
Mi estadia estuvo muy bien el hotel esta cerca de la 192 y hay restaurantes para escoger. Lo unico que no me gusto fue que el Hotel esta en el medio de dos estructuras que un dia fueron algun negocio, pero que ahora estan abandonadas y de noche es un poco tenebroso. De lo demas no me puedo quejar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Decent, But Hard to Find

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Lots to do in this area....
Decent, But Hard to Find There is NO SIGN out on the highway !!! We passed it twice before finally finding it on the 2 1/2 trip... Only sign was on the front of the hotel about 100 yards from the road !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, United States of America

Disney Getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Located on 192, Irlo Johnson parkway. Little bit far from Disney-lots of hotels closer to Disney. Many restaurants nearby and lots of stores.
We werd looking for a low priced hotel with a smoking room-Yes there are still a few left. Hotel was well priced but access off 192 was difficult. Hotel is set back about a block with no marked entrance. We were told there were no smoking rooms left but since we had such a reservation it was honored by upgrading us to a better smoking room. Great Breakfast included. Room was OK for the price with a comfortable bed and room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Es un error pagar por dormir en ese hotel!ni grati

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Hay bastantes opciones, en carro . Comida y recreacion pero el hotel un asco
Se siente la inseguridad, prendes el tv y sale propaganda de cerrar bien la habitación, de no abrirle a extraños, no mirar la publicidad debajo de las puertas porque puede tener estafas para robos. Sin mentir encontré sangre en la puerta, prostitutas en otras habitaciones, indigentes en el parqueadero. EL agua huele azufre, Me salí en la primera noche. El desayuno es horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

In need of serious cleaning and updating

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Lo
This motel is located in a deserted area off 192. It is very outdated and not cleaned or kept up well. Bathrooms are old and finish is peeling off bathtub. Mold around shower head. Air conditioning was old and smelled moldy. Towels were thin and appeared soiled. Beds were old and not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Affordable, comfortable and close to Parks.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Room was comfortable and affordable. Also close to major theme parks. It had no signs stating were they were located and they are not clearly visible from the street. Drive to fast, you'll pass by them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida resident

BAD CHOICE

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location seem to be dirty and dangerous. Hotel was off the main road
Outside of the building is dirty and rundown. Room was clean but breakfast was only till 9 o'clock on a Sunday morning. That's ridiculous since most people get up at 9 o'clock
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No stars if I could

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Absolutely everything the staff, the condition of the hotel, the area of the hotel.
Horrible !!!! The condition of the hotel is absolutely disgusting, I was checked in for less than an area and decided to check out and leave after already paying for two nights. I work for a hotel company and know there will be things wrong from time to time. Although this hotel is no exception. The front desk staff was on her call phone when I walked in with dominos pizza boxes on the counter. The phone was ringing off the hook and she never answered it. Once we checked in we came to find out she gave us keys to someone else's room after walking into that room we were furious. We went back to the front desk and told her the problem and she claimed that there's no one in that room. Is she kidding ? Now I felt like I was being accused of being a liar. She gave us new keys to a handicap room since they were sold out. Walked into the new room and yuck. The smell was out of this world and the sheets and towels were stained I was disgusted. So I packed up what little I had unpacked and checked out and left. I would not refer this hotel to anyone who wants to feel safe and sleep in clean sheets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Prima hotel voor weinig geld

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Motel netjes verzorgd, fijn personeel. Ideale ligging met auto. Ontbijt erg vroeg.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Room 339 was extremely stinking.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: My family did not like the location at all
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worse enemy. My half stay was horrible. My room 339 smelled like a toilet overflowed. I asked the front desk man for some kind of spray and was unsuccessful. I really derserved a full refund. I arrived early asking if I cancelled How much would they charge me, because the hurricane had cleared Melbourne, Fl and I could go home to Vero Beach, well the front desk lady said I would be charged full price. Pure evil. I left a three page note on the nightstand along with both keys and took pictures of it. I will sleep outside before I will step one toe on that nasty property ever again. I and my baby girl got throat problems as a result. She uses a nebulizer and I use a c-pap machine. I also have allergies. My eyes and nose were itching. Oh yeah when we arrived two guys were outsede smoking marijuana right by the elevator oh yes, the elevator smelled horrible too.Please send someone to check it out...my room and the elevator. I booked a room at the Comfort Inn Suites and my son Jeremiah and both if those were excellent.