Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Stayed here following our cruise

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Hotel has been remodeled. However, showers had poor water pressure. Tub didn't drain properly, leaving rust and dirt stains in tub. Breakfast selection needs improvement. Requested an accessible room and was not given one. Pool area was quite nice. Best Western is a good hotel chain but this particular hotel is on the low end of the spectrum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight stay was great.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Was very peaceful. Spent one night and made to the airport on time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was adequate and clean

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean mmmmmmm. I have nothing to add I have nothing to add
Cons: I have nothing to add I have nothing to add I have nothing to add
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just ok hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Not much nearby, just the airport.
The room was just ok, bed sheets looked and felt old, towels were stiff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room itself was good enough. Rooms were clean and quiet. The only fault who the room is the pillows on the bed are small and uncomfortable. More like throw pillows than regular sized pillows. The staff was not very helpful. I checked in okay but called after I got to my room because I needed the password for internet. They include the passcode on a small slip of paper with the room key that apparently fell out when I pulled the room key out. The person answering the phone at the front desk replies "it's in with the room card" and hung up. I had to change the time I wanted to catch the shuttle and went down the the front desk. Nobody was at the counter. Another person was waiting to be helped and they finally gave up. I walked over to the Waffle House and came back and there still wasn't anyone at the front counter. The shuttle driver was excellent though, he provided lots of information about Florida. It was like having a mini tour just getting driven to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cerca del aeropuerto, bien ubicado

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Desde este hotel puedes dirigirte a los parques de universal o Disney, que están a unos 25-30 min en taxi. Pensando en ir un día para después ir al puerto de cañaveral para tomar un crucero.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but not the best

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Everything else.
The room seemed clean and the furniture and bathroom had been updated. Those were the best parts. The water pressure was terrible in the shower and felt like it was barely coming out. The breakfast in the morning wasn't that great even compared to a normal hotel breakfast. The walls are also very thin, so you can hear even a normal conversation. One of my biggest issues was the hotel shuttle. After calling the hotel, I was told to expect the shuttle in 15 minutes, but after 35 minutes I called again. They told me it would be there in 5 minutes (just on the other side of the airport). After over an hour of waiting in the heat and humidity, I just got an Uber instead. I would rather they have just told me that it was going to be awhile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Alex Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We regret that your recently stay with us did not meet your expectations, nevertheless your feedback count and it will help us to improve in all the areas you mention in your review. Best Western Airport Inn and Suites went green couple years ago, that is why the pressure washer was not as you expecting, and again we apologize about it. We looking forward to serve you in a near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Schönes Hotel, gute Lage zum Flughafen, Freundliches Personal und sauberes Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Juliana U., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! It glad us to learn about you happy experience at our property! Hoep see you here again whenever you come back to Orlando! Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Schönes Hotel, gute Lage zum Flughafen, Freundliches Personal und sauberes Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Alex Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We are happy to know that you recently stay with us was pleasant. Our goal is to satisfy all your needs, and hoping to see you in a near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, that's about it ...

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Check in and check out ladies.
Cons: Cleaning and kitchen staff, breakfast.
Stayed our last night there. Ladies who checked us in and out were nice. Breakfast was awful. Canadian bacon was sliced packaged ham that was heated up. I'm sorry, I'm Canadian and that is not Canadian bacon. Only thing edible was cereal. Room was clean though the ceiling in the shower looked potentially moldy (black mold at that). Icing on cake was when I went to get breakfast. Pressed button to make pancakes. Takes about a minute or 2 so I went to get another item. Just as I was going to grab my pancake that had been sitting there for maybe 10 seconds tops, one of the staff just looked around and quickly grabbed it for herself. She saw me, I threw my arms up and pointed that it was mine and she just shrugged and walked to a little kitchen room in the back, laughing and speaking Spanish with another lady there. The staff helped themselves to breakfast while we were there and in my opinion, they should do that right before or right after. And I also find it very insulting to speak another language if you are at work. So needless to say, not staying here again and definitely got a bad taste in my mouth for Best Westerns in general.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Alex Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We very much regret what happened with one of our employees, your feedback will help us to improve in certain areas, like you mention in your review. Situations like that are not acceptable at all, and again, we apologize, hoping you give us in the near future the opportunity to serve you better. Kind regards, Alex