Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room was clean, sufficient towels and toiletries. the only issue I really had was with breakfast. The coffee was gross, tasted like instant. Also, my eggs were half cold. Other than that the stay was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thanks much for contact us, and we really appreciate your feedback because help us to improve in certain areas, like you mention in your review. We looking forward to hear again from you and also to provide a better service if you planning to get back to Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.R.

More than expected

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and it was excellent. The breakfast was complete and very good. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The first night I had a little problema with the air conditioner, I notified in the next morning and they immediately moved to another room. Very happy with my stay and definitely Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you much for your review, and we really appreciate your positive feedback that help us not only to keep the same service, but to improve and serve much better. Our goal is to meet all your expectations and make of your stay as remember time. Looking forward to assist you in a near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Stayed due to late flight

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We weren't planning on staying at any hotel. We chose this property from Expedia list thinking it would be a bit more upscale. It wasn't. Should have saved the 25$ and stayed at Quality Inn or equivalent. Also, had to cab it, as shuttle stopped st 12:30 and we didn't get curbside out of the airport until 12:40.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: The breakfast - the eggs seemed weird.
Very nice all-around! Very clean rooms and hallways and main areas. I would highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Alex , Hotel Management
Thanks for taking your value time to make a review, and we really appreciate your comment that help us to improve our service. Your opinion count and we take very seriously, hoping to serve you again in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ashley

Stuck in elevator

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a horrible stay.my daughter and I got stuck in the elevator thank god on the first floor and thankfully it was only with one other couple and not full. When we got the call to go through the man came and started pulling at the door. The guy inside with us had to pull as well so much so that he had his feet on the wall and broke the wall to get us out. Safe to say we took the stairs the rest of that morning to leave, I called the front desk to complain about it and they wouldn't do any kind of reimbursement for us. I'll never stay there again. Such a scary situation to be in
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rodolfo

Hotel simples

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples com café da manhã fraco. Os quartos são bons e ele fica ao lado do aeroporto de Orlando. Possuem serviço de translado para o aeroporto que sai de hora em hora durante o horário comercial.
5 out of 5
by a.pat

TV channels

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice it was clean... didn't have many TV channels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Dirty rugs Too old, Small room, and the location is not good