Ratings based on 1,451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: none
Location: Food. Malls.
Only regret is too much Toll booth around area. I like the short distance to Airport and Mall Outlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Location: Very close to the airport
Convenient location to get to the airport quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We are repeat guests at the hotel. we love it.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Everything is excellent. we absoulutely love the hotel except for what i have mentioned
Cons: Frontline staff sell your business. it is imperative to get a friendly smiling welcoming staff.
Location: great
We love the hotel, however some staff members are too stiff, they do not smile, especially the lady in the kitchen. she encounters many of the guests first thing in the morning an that would be a great time to impress the guests by smiling and saying good morning. i noticed though she smiled and spoke to spanish people. Please get someone who has a welcoming smile for your front desk. I will be loooking out for this improvement the next time i am there in a few weeks . Frontline staff sell your business. it is imperative to get a friendly smiling welcoming staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room clean, staff friendly.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Light in bathroom was so noisy, otherwise stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel, very clean!! Hotel staff moved our room due to noisy neighbors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Not good, uncomfortable beds, old and not in clean conditions
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Alex Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Karen: We are very sorry to know that you were not happy and satisfied during your recently stay with us. Base on your review, we will follow up on the areas you were not found satisfaction, in order to resolve and avoid it happens again. Hoping to serve you in the near future, Kind regards, Alex
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just ok. Needs updating. Pictures look better tha

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel is very old and needs updating. There was a musty scent when one opened the door.tv was not clear. Staff was having other conversations and was not attentive to customer. Not what I am used to when traveling. This was a last minute booking and there were not many options. but I will not stay there again. They did offer late check insurance which was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Alex Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
We regret to hear something like that, and on name of the all Best Western Airport Inn and Suites, we apologize for have not been meet all your expectations. We take your review very seriously and it help us to improve our service in all our areas. Regards, Alex Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Stayed in between flights-hotel was decent - room was clean but the fridge was so bad that if you opened the door the room smelled for an hour. Staff was sweet but was not always easy to locate during the day. At night the staff was always at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deland, Florida

Not happy with hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Expedia member. Called hotel before booking and was advised shuttle was available 24/7. When my guests Called from airport for pick up they were told shuttle available only thru midnight. Upon arrival, front desk clerk was rude to my guests. When I called front desk clerk was rude to me as well. Very poor customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Alex Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
On the name of our entire staff we want to extend our apologies for the poor customer service you and your guests received. Our goal is to provide a great customer service, and your feedback will help us to fix situations like your mention it happened to you to avoid repeat again. Just to clarify about the wrong information you got from our Front Desk Agents, our transportation service is not 24 hours, and again sorry for that, transportation service operates from 5am to 1am, and the last pick up is at 12:45am. Kind regards, Alex Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: The hotel was on a busy road, but the room was quiet. It was fairly close to the airport and the Florida Mall (many stores).
The hotel staff were great and there was a good selection for the included breakfast.