Ratings based on 1,613 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to airport and attractions

Posted May 25, 2017
Waffle House next door Mall down the street not walking distended Very class to airport Staff not knowledgeable to some attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place to stay!

Posted May 25, 2017
We stay 2 days. Super friendly staff clean and safe hotel. I would definely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice and clean. Breakfast included.

Posted May 25, 2017
I would definely stay in this hotel again. Staff are super friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

NICE HOTEL I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN😊😊

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel was real nice, I would definitely stay here again, staff was nice and the breakfast was good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel minutes from MCO and Universal

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean run, quite convenient to airport and Universal studios and some good dining nearby.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Universal studios and some good dining nearby.
Friendly staff, clean run, quite convenient to airport and Universal studios and some good dining nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Good for business

Posted May 14, 2017
My flight was too early in the morning to enjoy the free breakfast but it was a very clean and updated hotel. Close to the airport not too close where you are kept awake by sound of planes. There is also a complimentary shuttle to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but outdated

Posted May 13, 2017
This hotel was affordable and close to the Orlando airport which is why I booked a night. The lobby was nice and staff member who assisted me was very friendly. Also, the breakfast was a plus since we were leaving early. The room was very outdated,but clean. Paint was chipping off the walls in places and carpet edges pulled away from walls too. The water pressure in the shower was low and shower seemed old. Beds were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was pleasant

Posted May 3, 2017
Other than the noisy refridgerator in our room, all was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

It is what it is, a descent place, quiet

Posted May 3, 2017
If you need to be near the airport and just want basic accommodations this is your place Hotel staff very nice Room descent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Juliana Usquiano, Hotel Management
Thanks Dear Jonh! Your time on sharing your recent experience at the Best Western Airport. We're looking forward to serve you soon! Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
room had patched plaster, base molding was falling off