Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Orlando Airport

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We stayed here because our flight arrived late . Check in was quick and efficient Room was clean but not enough towels for 4 adults
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAINT JOHN, N.B.

OVERNIGHT STAY IN ORLANDO

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: LOCATION AND CONVENIENT FOR LATE ARRIVING FLIGHT. TRANSPORTATION TO AND FROM ARIPORT EXCELLENT
Cons: LOWER PRICES
STAFF AND ACCOMMODATIONS WERE FINE BUT THE PRICE WAS VERY EXPENSIVE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa on

Decent airport hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
About what you would expect for an airport hotel. Above average breakfast with really good staff in the breakfast room. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Bad experience

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Although the hotel was clean and convenient to the airport, there were multiple adult foreigners in the room next to mine laughing and talking very loudly long after midnight. Others from across the hallway seemed to have joined them. When the raudy laughter and slamming doors did not stop after 1:00AM, I made a call to the front desk to have it resolved, but it was not. I went downstairs personally 15 minutes later to ask for them to please resolve the matter. I noticed a pile of pizza boxes in the hallway. None-the-less, I had to catch a flight out in early AM and needed some sleep. The male cleark made a call to the noisey room next door and it did calm down long enough for me to get to sleep. In the AM, my wife told me that it started back up shortly after I fell asleep. The disrespectful idiots also blared the tv volume and pounded on the walls for spite, but my wife was too timid to call the front desk and did not awaken me as I might have confronted them personally, since the hotel staff would not. As nice as the hotel appeared, I believe that it may be better to stay further from an International airport in the future to avoid these situations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Fall, ID

Met our expectations.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Only stayed one night before departing on a cruise but the hotel served it's purpose and we have no complaints. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff we dealt with was friendly and helpful and the free breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,ohio

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Customer service was great and everyone was very pleasant.
Cons: You have queen size beds, yet using full size sheets.Bathtub reglazed or replaced and shower head cleaned or replaced.
We had missed our flight and needed a room for one night. We were without our luggage and they helped us with some personal necessities. Which we truly appreciated. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, NJ

I would bump up rating to a 3.0 or higher

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Surprised by the good quality breakfast and choices including pancakes!
Cons: More seating at breakfast...far too few seats
Room was clean, bedding was fine, overall very good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It's was amazing ! Very clean ! I enjoyed my stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Clean comfortable. Excellent

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Arrived late. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room excellent really clean. Bed very comfortable. Appearance of room very updated and designed very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

very good location near the airport.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: near the airport. The fare. The people.
Cons: Elevators.
Location: good
It was a very good stay. good in distance to airport. good personal and facilities.