Ratings based on 1,757 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near theme parks

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Disney transportation every 30 min. was great. Room was clean and comportable
Cons: The pool area is very dated should update pool area.
Location: Disney World
Hotel is a little dated especially the pool area but the room was nice and clean. Disney transportation to parks every 30 min was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very decent stay, great views, close to Disney Springs and the staff is top notch! My only complaint was that the air conditioning isn't adjustable and we had to call maintenance at 2am to adjust as it got a tad warm. Definitely would stay again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl.

Nicely located to Disney!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location, staff was very accommodating and the rooms were nice.
Location: Was near Disney Springs, and had complimentary transportation to the Disney parks. Had plenty of restaurants to choose from nearby as well.
We loved having the complimentary Disney transportation that would take us to any of the Disney parks or Disney Springs for shopping. Was an all around great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We were only there at night and did not take advantage of the amenities however the staff was friendly and accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by pablo, Hotel Management
thank you for your review! we hope to see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
rooms are never available in the morning. They are only avilable past 3 pm. You need to improve or have the checkout later through out the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Pablo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! we are sorry that the room was not ready before 3pm, if the room is ready establish arrival time, we are always willing to check our guest in. Have a great weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Complimentary Disney shuttle service
Cons: Provide better explanation of what is the "resort fee", include in quoted price.
Value oriented hotel in Disney area, nice staff, competent service, clean rooms, comfortable amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Pablo, Hotel Management
thank you for your review! The resort fee included, the internet, complimentary business center, pool amenities, shuttles to the Disney theme parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Wonderful location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Really nice and clean hotel next to downtown Disney .We were in the 16 floor and we could see the fireworks from Epcot and Hollywood studios. We had breakfast in the cafeteria affordable and good,they also have a restaurant .Staff is very helpful and nice. We would love to return back again when going to Disney Parks or even Universal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by PABLO, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Loved the hotel. It was actually better than expected and price was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Pablo, Hotel Management
thank you for your review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: MANAGEMENT
LOTS OF UN-ADVERTISED CHARGES. NO HOT WATER, NO AIR CONDITIONING. SEVEN DOLLARS FOR PARKING, BUT COULDN'T FIND A SPACE MOST THE TIME. VALET PARKING HAD 30 TO 50 SPACES OPEN. OUTSIDE GREETER COULD NOT SPEAK ENGLISH-NO HELP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Pablo, Hotel Management
Dear Bobby, Thank you for your review! we are very sorry that your experience was not Good; and I guarantee you that all the points were forward to the respective Department heads. Have a wonderful weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient shuttle bus to get to the Disney parks

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The convenient shuttle bus to get to the Disney parks is all what we needed.
Cons: Hotel is old and should be remodeled.
Location: A short walk to get to 24x7 markets and that's good.
Hotel is old but the location is good and the convenient shuttle bus to get to the Disney parks is all what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Pablo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Happy New Year!