Ratings based on 4,535 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Our stay was nice. The room had a great view and was clean. We had a very nice setup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Closeness to Disney
Cons: better breakfast options
Location: Disney
6 of us went to Disney. It was the first time for our brother and sister and their husband and wife. We are all over 60, we had an excellent time. They also liked the accommodations and are making arrangements for their kids to stay there. My sister-in-law did find a toilet plunger sitting on their bathroom counter when they arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Upper floor room. Close to Disney attraction.
Cons: A/C didn't work properly, but weather was great, so not important.
Location: Disney close by.
Only stayed one night. Nice upper floor room, close to disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Disney.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable to sleep in. Close to all major restaurants and attractions. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vassar, Michigan

Early Morning Coffee & Fees

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Free Coffee and Coffee being available at 5 am. Also, list all additional cost and fees at the time of Booking.
There was no Early Morning Coffee available before 7 am. NOT GOOD for Customer Service. Who what have ever thought one would have to pay "Parking Fees" to park one's car in the Hotel's parking lot at the Hotel one is staying at ! There were additional Fees for the Hotel's Amenities, I would have thought the Amenities were included with cost of the room fee. These additional fees were NOT listed on the web-site that I recall, you are informed of them at the check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Blood on pillow case Elevators dirty...not vacuumed When I checked out...turned in my cards..however could not get out of the parking lot...needed the key to get out too. However...there is a free shuttle from the hotel to disney area attractions...disney springs etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bath tub. Handicapped shower. Mold

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Handicapped bathroom....entire floor is the shower with a drain hole.Water everywhere and the floor so slick you break your neck trying to use the toilet. Room not listed as handicapped when i purchased it. Celling had black mold ugh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great deal for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Walking distance to Disney Springs and free shuttles to Disney Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Disney,

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: close to attractions
Cons: could improve on DAILY parking fee and ability to set room temperature easily
Location: Disney attractions, dining, shopping
Rooms are clean, however had to set room temperature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Great rooms
Cons: Free self parking and breakfast
Location: Very close to Disney
The hotel was beautiful, but just paying extra for self parking and breakfast which is free with any other best western hotel was a turn off