Ratings based on 4,694 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the Disney Parks & Disney Springs

Posted May 25, 2017
Ideal hotel for the Disney parks and in walking distance of Disney Springs. Hotel very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Especially Thomas, Vicky, Tina, and Cathy, we have been staying at this hotel for a few years now and the staff always remember us. Shawn in the bar was a scream. The shuttle bus to and from the parks is so convenient, going every 30 minutes. Once again an excellent stay at this hotel booked through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Everything, location, cleanliness, staff, convenient restaurants
Location: nearby is Disney Springs, Disney World, Universal Orlando, is perfectly located
Hotel is very nice, the view is excellent, the staff is very nice and helpful, very well located between disney world and universal orlando, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Excellent customer service and good amenities. Housekeeping a little annoying! Put out Do Not Disturb sign and got a phone call asking if we would like room cleaned! I said ok will be going out for a few hours clean then, returned 3 hours later the room had not been cleaned "No Problem" got in shower and housekeeping arrived at 3 PM to clean room. Apart from that we had excellent stay! Good value for Money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping center, all the Disney resorts, outlet stores
I would stay at this Hotel any time that I am in Florida. The staff where very helpful & friendly. The rooms where GREAT. I was there with my daughter & granddaughter and we had the best time ever! Thank you, Tracy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Very nice!

Posted May 21, 2017
The concierge was very helpful and very friendly. When she found out it was our anniversary, she upgraded our room! :-) The waitstaff in the dining room was awesome as well!! Inwould definitely recommend this hotel. Clean and very quiet as well. They also have shuttles that go to the Disney parks, while the wait time could be tedious, it was better then having to take multiple shuttles every time!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected charges

Posted May 19, 2017
Charged for parcking, shuttle busses that don't always come.on time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel itself is in a good location. Room not good

Posted May 16, 2017
The rooms are outdated, and we had a leak over our vanity area. Staff did compensate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Very friendly staff, helpful,clean, bus to parks a big plus.Would recommend to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by DOSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahasse, FL

Great place near Disney

Posted May 13, 2017
I have nothing bad to say about this place! Large, clean and comfortable rooms with a shuttle service to all of the Disney parks. I couldn't have asked for better. I will definitely be staying again and will suggest it to friends when they're staying in the Orlando area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by DOSM, Hotel Management
Thank you Clara Jean! We appreciate your review and hope we will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock Ga

Close to Disney Springs

Posted May 12, 2017
Busses to parks. Staff especially Deniesha were terrific.