Ratings based on 2,735 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in excellents condiction

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: cleanliness ,look like new
Cons: need microway in room
Location: excellents location
i'm recomend this hotel,because i feeling good by two days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Good value for the price, could have more variety for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona

Hotel is close to everything. Serious ANT problem!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
After getting settled in, my daughter opened a soda, had a few sips, set it down for a few minutes, when she went to pick it up she saw it was covered with ANTS! The rooms do not have microwaves and we were told this was because of the smell of some foods guests were cooking. After staying there we realized it's because of the ant problem!!!! We could not have any snacks or drinks left unattended or the ants were all over them! NASTY!!!!! We will never go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were flat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Close to everything

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Nice, love that everything was near by, only thing was small room, and beds a little hard. But there morning breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Affordable and simple. Clean room, a little out-dated but otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was a great stay, we were there for 5 nights. The room was clean, beds were comfy and daily housekeeping was great. Derek at reception was fantastic and helped us out in many ways. Also the location of the hotel was really convenient and you can get almost anywhere using the Idrive trolley. We definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I stayed at this hotel during a week-long business trip. It has a nice location. Everything was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- easy access to seminar being offered

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Location: I was there for business seminar- location was good, with easy access back onto route 4 to go home.
Agent at front desk, was polite, had good info on area, and met my requests for room location. Room was clean, in a quiet location, bed was comfortable. I would have liked to have seen a larger variety for breakfast. Maybe more fruit, granola, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We only stayed for 1 night but found the hotel room very comfortable and the staff very helpful.