Ratings based on 2,757 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in an nice area

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Super nice the employees where super friendly service minded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great stay! Walking distance to a few dinner venues or catch the bus from across the road. Only negative is they didn't inform guests when the new timetable shuttle pick up/drop off came out to catch the free bus to theme parks, therefore we missed our bus by 1/2hr even though we were ready had we known the correct time, had to catch a taxi. Suggest they have a board in the lobby for all updated times for guests to check daily.
5 out of 5
by Clayton

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and it's located close to downtown -not walkable to waterfront-but very close to restaurants and the interstate
5 out of 5
by David

Solid and Nice Location

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Solid location staff was very pleasant and helpful. Buffet is just ordinary and bit crowded at certain times. Great location to get to parks both Universal and Disney. The area is a bit run down around it but hotel is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a short stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
A rather dingy hotel with small rooms and noisy air conditioners. The included breakfast was very good, however. I only stayed here because my conference hotel was sold out. It's ok for a day or two but I wouldn't recommend it if you're here on vacation and spending several days in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in excellents condiction

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: cleanliness ,look like new
Cons: need microway in room
Location: excellents location
i'm recomend this hotel,because i feeling good by two days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Good value for the price, could have more variety for breakfast
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Nice hotel 10 min. Walk to the convention center W

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Quite, clean, 10 minutes walk to the convention center west bound and really excellent very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is good and we were happy with it as far as service and comfort are concerned. However, there was a skunk smell coming from somewhere on our floor. These days a skunk smell means something else. There were lots of people with small children staying there, and it's not nice to put your family through this. We could not do much because we were not sure where the smell was coming from, and you don't want to get in trouble with the wrong people especially when you have your family with you.